King sized bed is extremely comfortable Sauna
The Cave Room at By the Quay B&B
The Cave Room at By the Quay B&B
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Lit king size, sauna et salle de bains dans cette chambre à thème dans une maison de caractère. Près de Lady Rose Marine Services, d'excellents restaurants et du nouveau Centennial Pier. Déjeuners complets et hôtes sympathiques. Environnement sans animaux et sans fumée.
translated by Google

King sized bed, sauna and en suite in this themed bedroom in a character home. Close to Lady Rose Marine Services, great restaurants and the new Centennial Pier. Full breakfasts and friendly hosts.
Pet free and smoke free environment.

Le logement

This is a one of a kind room in a pet free and smoke free home.

Accès des voyageurs

On street parking, hairdryer, full English breakfast--most of my egg dishes are vegetarian I offer only a few meat dishes at breakfast and usually those are to guests who are staying for more than two nights so we have time to plan the menu.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je salue les invités à leur arrivée et j'intervient avec eux au petit-déjeuner, plus j'essaie d'être disponible pour répondre à vos questions
translated by Google

I greet guests upon arrival and interact with them at breakfast plus I try to be available to answer any questions

Autres remarques

La salle ne mesure que d'environ 6 pieds et demi, alors s'il vous plaît, si vous êtes très grand, la pièce verte répond mieux à vos besoins.
translated by Google

The room is only approximately 6and a half feet tall so please note if you are very tall the green room might suit your needs better.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Télévision
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please be considerate of others in the house. Check in between 4 and 8 pm and check out is at 11am.


Annulations

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sébastien
septembre 2016
Our room was pretty nice and comfortable. Everything we needed was available. Rose was great and gave us some advise about places to see and thanks to her, we saw a black bear. Breakfast was very good especially with French toasts. To recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
octobre 2017
We had the loveliest stay. After driving from Tofino for a while it was a refuge, with the warm duvet and sauna. Rose's breakfast and art are highlights of our Vancouver Island trip!

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
septembre 2017
Rose is a great and inviting host. The homemade scones are worth the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
septembre 2017
Rose was great and breakfast was simple and tasty. The Cave theme was original and worked quite well. Clean and comfortable good place to stay on way to the West coast.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
Welcoming and helpful people. So great knowledge about the area what I appreciated a lot. Delicious unique breakfast. I can really recommend a stay in this bnb. It is worth the price. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Gary And JanisGary And Janis est un Superhost.
août 2017
Great location. A very quiet and comfortable room. Very clean and quality linens. We really enjoyed this stay.

Profil utilisateur de Eoin
août 2017
Everything as described, gracious hosts, cooked breakfast and nice view. A little far from town though.
Profil utilisateur de RoseRose est un Superhost.
Réponse de Rose :
Port Alberni is made up of many shopping areas. By the Quay is near convenience stores, coffee shops, restaurants, specialty stores, gift shops, a laundromat and banks and is located on a quiet street. Across town we have our big box stores.
août 2017

Port Alberni, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de RoseRose est un Superhost.
I enjoy meeting people from around the world. Some of my hobbies include watercolour painting, yoga, tai chi chih, swimming, reading and gardening.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires