The gorgeous lounge and dining area. Dining
Slice of Paradise in Cronulla
Hôte : Sonia
Sonia est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful and tastefully decorated, newly renovated, 2 bedroom apartment in a very quiet and neat block of 12 units. A short walk to beautiful cafes for breakfast, or whip up your own in the fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine and dishwasher. Laundry is available with beach towels. Lots of street parking. A 50 metre walk to the beautiful Esplanade, and South Cronulla Shelly Beach beach. Two sunny balconies that are perfect to relax and have a drink on after a day in the ocean.

Le logement

The two bedroom apartment is fully furnished in beautiful American Western style furnishings. The entire unit was renovated at the beginning of 2015 - the kitchen, bathroom and laundry are flawless. The bedroom features a comfy Queen-sized bed, with the window facing the east, and the roar of the ocean that is only at the end of the street can be heard.

There is a fully functioning laundry, kitchen equiped with anything you could need or desire, a lovely spacious dining table and lounge area with television and DVD player that opens up to a balcony. The second bedroom has a study desk, and a lounge, capturing the morning sun. It is a beautiful, peaceful space to sit and relax. This opens up onto another balcony equiped with lounge chairs.

The bathroom features a waterfall style shower that is the most relaxing feature I have added after the renovations.

Please let me know if you intend on spending time at the beach, as a beach umbrella and beach towels can be supplied if requested.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire apartment. Nespresso coffee machine and pods are provided. Use whatever you wish from the kitchen, including the pantry and fridge/freezer, as long as it is replenished at the end of your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am living in a residence nearby Cronulla when my house is letted. I am easily contactable, and my response rate is fast, being there to help if the need arises. If you are planning on booking a longer stay, and it is within school holidays, chances are I will be overseas holidaying myself. If this is the case, my friendly, retired parents are a 10 minute drive away, and are able to assist in any way possible.

Autres remarques

Please no pets. As the apartment only has one Queen bed, it is suited for singles and couples only. Not suitable for families or guests travelling with children.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Interphone
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 51 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

My unit is located in a quiet block of 12. It is situated on an elevated first floor, and so there are no tenants beneath you. It is a really quiet and peaceful block, so if there are visitors to the unit, noise is expected to be kept to a minimum.

Please ensure that shoes are not worn in the house on the wooden floors or in the bedrooms as there is light carpet. It is also expected that food and drinks are eaten in the dining and kitchen area.

No pets, and non smokers only please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful time in Sonia's beautiful home. It was exactly as described, exceptionally clean, tidy and beautifully furnished. It is 3-5 min walk to the beach on the bay and less than 10 mins to the shops and restaurants of Cronulla yet also close to the Esplanade for lovely walks. Sonia was extremely helpful throughout and before our stay answering all my queries. The second set of keys was very useful and the little extras such as beach towels (although we had brought our own) and the lovely welcome pack of some necessities and treats was very welcome after a long set of flights. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone and am only sorry we live in Ireland and can't visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Christie
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Sonia's house. She was very communicative at last minute and checked in with us throughout our stay. I can recommend staying at Sonia's place and we will return when we next come to Cronulla!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
octobre 2016
Host made us feel very welcome and the place was in a great location and very clean and tidy

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
octobre 2016
Sonia's apartment is gorgeous... a perfectly styled, comfortable place in a great Cronulla location. It was a please dealing with Sonia.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
octobre 2016
Sonia provided great communication throughout and the place was just as expected based on description and photos.

Profil utilisateur de Paris
octobre 2015
Lovely apartment, great location and flexible check in and check out times. Thanks

I am a fun loving, friendly and happy 30 year old teacher who enjoys travelling in my school holiday breaks.

I love the USA, and am frequently visiting the beautiful North America. I can't live without music, Mexican food, wine, good company and the beach.

I adore my home, and wouldn't give up where I live for the world. I try to get away most weekends, and so my house is available on AirBnB.

If you require a one night stay, I can be flexible.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires