The TV is a 50" plasma; Samsung.  Unfortunately, there is no cable, but you will have access to an XBOX, and free wifi.  I'll leave a laptop behind for you to stream from the internet.  You can see the studio/nook on the upper right side of the frame.  The kitchen proceeds the living room.  Notice the dartboard on the right of the frame.    It will be left for you to throw things at.  Your refrigerator will be fully stocked with water, soda, and beer.  Feel free to bring groceries.  There is a grocery store 1/2 mile away. It's less than 10 minutes by foot.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is the ideal location for Bikes, Blues, & BBQ. It's clean, modern, fully furnished, & right on Dickson Street. It includes 1 king size, 1 queen size bed, and 1 full size pull out couch. Your fridge is already stocked with beer, water, & soda!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This apartment is a clean and cozy 900 square foot lower unit of a duplex. It's fully furnished, and it is 580 feet to Dickson Street from our front door.

Accès des voyageurs

Our whole apartment will be available for you to use, with the exception of the bedroom closets. There will be plenty of storage space in each of the bedrooms despite this.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My brother and I will be staying with friends during Bikes, Blues, and BBQ, but we both work on Dickson, and will be very easy to get in contact with, and happy to accommodate you during this event. We're knowledgeable of local events, eateries, points of interest, directions, etc. If you have any questions or concerns, you can call or text us and we will promptly respond.

Le quartier

This residential street is fairly unpopulated. We have two neighbors to our right, and one above us. Although we haven't lived here long enough to get to know them intimately, they seem friendly, and quiet.

Transports

Parking on Dickson Street during BBB is a nightmare, and there isn't a convenient bus system. This unit does host a large parking area. You can comfortably park 3 full size vehicles in front of the apartment (5 if you don't mind blocking a couple in). This location is within walking distance to many events and amenities, and Fayetteville hosts 5 taxi companies plus Uber. Lafayette and College are two major streets that are each with a couple blocks of the apartment.

Autres remarques

The only potential downside to this location is the construction zone across the street. It's not a pretty view, and can be noisy, but it's unlikely that any construction will be occurring during BBB. In the event that construction continues through the weekend, the noise (if any) is unlikely to be noticed over the heavy motorcycle traffic, and the roads will still be accessible.


Règlement intérieur

This unit has pretty relaxed rules. As long as you don't damage the property, you're free to make this space your own.

It is a non-smoking unit, but you are welcome to smoke outside under the covered patio.

The closet in each bedroom will be off limits, but we'll leave plenty of shelf and storage space for you.

The TV screen is a plasma, and prone to image retention. Please leave the screen off when it's not in use to avoid damaging it.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Fayetteville, Arkansas, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Skyler

I am a 28 year old musician, filmmaker, and bartender; living with my brother in Fayetteville, AR. I enjoy playing and listening to music, camping, hiking, drinking local beer and traveling.

I have hitchhiked over 25,000 miles across 15 countries. I enjoy meeting new people, sharing stories, and building skills.