Private Room with Full Bed
Hôte : Lisa
Lisa est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Relax in this well-furnished second floor space which includes a desk and a sizable closet with luggage rack, laundry bag and full size mirrors. Remote controlled ceiling fan with dimmer switch and radio add to the comfort. The home is on a quiet street. Super-fast WiFi.

Le logement

Allergen free home near Surprise, Sun City, Glendale, Litchfield Park, Goodyear, Buckeye, Verrado and Palo Verde. Corporate and long-term bookings welcome.

Well equipped shared kitchen in an exceptionally clean, quiet and safe neighborhood in Phoenix West Valley. My listing is unique because it is 1 mile to the 30,000 acre White Tank Regional Park and modern library with amphitheater nestled in the Sonoran Desert. Visit the White Tanks Riding Stables for horseback or the Wildlife World Zoo & Aquarium. Hiking, Biking, Petroglyphs, and Guided Tours by Park Rangers are available all year.

There are many recreational facilities in the area which is great for taking advantage of the fabulous weather! The Surprise Recreation Campus, Surprise Aquatic Center, Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex. We have Cactus League spring training for Major League Baseball at Surprise Stadium for the Texas Rangers and Kansas City Royals and Peoria Sports Complex for the San Diego Padres and Seattle Mariners. Play at dozens of Golf Courses such as Falcon or Great Eagle Golf Club. Enjoy shopping and dining at Park West and Westgate Entertainment District where the University of Phoenix Stadium houses the NFL Arizona Cardinals, National Championships and Fiesta Bowl.

Extra amenities include: Weber Grill, Espresso Maker, Amazon Prime, DirecTV, Blue-Ray, Wi-Fi, Pool Table, Darts, Chess and Piano.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire home (except for my personal suite and office). There is comfortable seating on the front porch and a large gated backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm here if you need me:)

Autres remarques

I use a professional cleaning service as needed to ensure each guest arrives to optimal conditions.

It is rare, but possible that you will need to share the bathroom with another guest.

No onsite RV parking or access, however RV's are allowed in the park just a mile down the road.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Télévision

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 13:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock et doorman

Photo ID for all parties required upon arrival. Third party bookings NOT accepted due to security reasons. Add $10 per night for guest.

Quiet hours begin at 10 PM. We ask that you respect the home and the quiet neighborhood.

No weapons, drugs or illegal activities on the property. If you like to drink, then please be responsible and drink in moderation (e.g. 1 drink per hour not to exceed 3 drinks). The house is non-smoking. If you need to smoke, please use the backyard or the front porch.

Remove shoes for sanitary reasons. House slippers/shoes are fine as long as they haven't been worn outside. Please use coasters on the furniture to prevent permanent damage. We ask that you be relatively clean, that is to leave things as or better than you found them.

Check-In and Check-Out can be flexible depending on other guests leaving/arriving.

A signed rental agreement is required for bookings that are 28 days or more. You will be responsible for consumables. Food is not included in the price of medium to long term guests. You're welcome to utilize the fridge and pantry. Utilities range between $20-$80 but may be waived based on booking price and dwelling (common space) contributions.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen and living rooms.

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sally
février 2017
Lisa was a fabulous host. My son stayed with her for four months while going to school. Her house is clean, well maintained and very comfortable. A great deal for the price!! The neighborhood is beautiful and safe. Lisa fed my husband and son the day they arrived which was welcomed after a long drive from Chicago. Lisa was their for my son when he needed and gave him plenty of privacy. He was able to study, uninterrupted, and felt at home when he was there. Again, Lisa fed my husband and son breakfast the day they left. Lisa answered every question we had in a very timely manner. She provides many ways to get a hold of her so communication was excellent! I can't say enough about how happy we are with our fabulous host and wonderful accommodations! We totally recommend Lisa's place!!

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
novembre 2015
Lisa went above and beyond to make me feel welcome in her home, especially since I was to be a long term guest. I even arrived sick, and she took great care of me by sharing her remedies and knowledge. When it was warm in my room, she went in to open the window and turn on fans. When I asked for a schedule for the house chores, she graciously took her own time to create one and display it. Lisa consistently dedicated her time to being a great host by doing countless things around the house to make it as nice and as clean as possible, checking in with me to make sure I was happy there, and even buying a desk for the room when I expressed interest. She showed interest in my life and work, and talked with me often to foster our relationship. I greatly appreciated her hard work and kindness throughout my stay.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Phoenix, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Life motto: Be Happy, Love Everyone and Eat Good Food I'm very friendly but sometimes quiet. I love to entertain or host more than I like to travel but that's probably because I've traveled extensively. I love animals, especially horses and I enjoy visiting the ocean. My favor…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires