1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My partner and I are leasing out a room in our apartment over the course of Oktoberfest. The apartment is clean, quiet and (most importantly) close to both the city centre and the Wies'n

Le logement

The apartment is small, but comfortable and has everything you could want. Please help yourself to coffee, tea, bread and cereal in the mornings.

Accès des voyageurs

We'll give you a key, so you can come and go as you please. You obviously have access to the kitchen, bathroom and Wifi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will obviously be there in the morning and evenings - and at work during the week - but are really happy to give you tips about where to go and what to do while you're in Munich. We've been living here for a couple of years now, so have been able to uncover quite a few hidden delights in-and-around town.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Unfortunately, this is in no way a party house, so please don't bring the festival back with you. The single most important thing to remember is to be quiet once you get inside - especially in the stairwell!!
Smoking is also not permitted (but thankfully, I'm only two floors up).
Aside from that, the 'usual' rules apply.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ashton
octobre 2015
Damian was the perfect host and was very helpful and knowledgeable about Munich. Very friendly host and nice clean apartment style room.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2015
Damian was an extremely gracious host and an all-around nice guy. He was flexible with my arrival time, helped me with my bag up the stairs, and even offered to let me use his bicycle to get around town. The apartment was clean, in a nice quiet area, and the room was just as it looked in the photo. Aside from just the living quarters, Damian was also fun to talk to and helped me figure out how to get around the city, even pulling out an city map to show me some of the great sites to see. I would highly recommend Damian to anyone looking to rent a room for a few nights.

Profil utilisateur de Frida
septembre 2015
Great place! 15 min walking to the Oktoberfest Venue, close to the subway, and a grocery store just around the corner. Damian is such a kind and helpful host!

Profil utilisateur de 해령
septembre 2015
그는 늦은시간에도 불구하고 마중나와서 반겨주었다. 숙소까지의 상세한 설명에 만족했다. 마치 친구처럼 친절하게 안내를 해주고 편하게 쉴 수 있도록 도와주었다. 만약에 내가 다시 뮌헨에 간다면 다시 가고싶은 숙소이다.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Damian

I am an art historian from Melbourne, Australia who now lives in Munich, Germany. I tend to spend a lot of time travelling for research (it's got to be one of the best jobs in the world) and have found AirBnB to be so much more enjoyable than lifeless hotel rooms - I've already met a ton of interesting people and am always keen to hear about new cities from people who actually live there (as opposed to what the guidebooks say).

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires