SALA Y COMEDORCOCINA

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Amplio departamento, iluminado, decoración rustica muy acogedor

Le logement

El departamento es fresco agradable, iluminado. la habitación es amplia.
El patio esta rodeado de arboles frutales como granada fruta tropical del país, árbol de Limón, árbol de mandarinas. y plantas haciendo de su estancia un momento agradable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Si necesitas ayuda solo házmelo saber y lo resolveremos


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 09:00 - 11:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 52 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 11:00

Luces : Apagarlos cuando no esté en uso y al salir, por favor
No deje a la luz exterior después de la medianoche; sus vecinos no aprecian recibir la luz a través de sus ventanas.
BASURA: Por favor, dejar las bolsas de basura y reciclables en el contenedor.
Toallas y sábanas se proporcionan una vez por semana. Papel higiénico, shampoo y jabón son una cortesía sólo para la primera semana.
El servicio de limpieza se realiza una vez por semana.
No se aceptan visitantes en la noche


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alison
juillet 2017
The sweetest and friendliest Airbnb host couple ever. Super accommodating and welcoming. Close to the center of town but yet in a quiet neighborhood that felt very safe. Also, a KING BED doesn't hurt, especially if you are as tall and elbowy as my husband. Would most definitely stay here again!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
février 2017
This place was perfect for my month-long stay to begin learning Spanish. The apartment is roomy and clean and has everything I need. The neighborhood is pleasant and just far enough from El Centro to give you peace and quiet without feeling too far away. Lupita and Stancio have been friendly, available, and helpful but never intrusive. The rental shares the courtyard with their home. Comparing accommodations is a popular activity with fellow students; the classmates who have seen mine think I did very well. The tranquility of the neighborhood is a real value; many places are plagued with too much traffic and people noise at night. Walking in Oaxaca is a pleasure; I can be in the Zocalo in under 20 minutes, passing dozens of interesting places to eat, drink or shop along the way. If I don't feel like walking, a cab ride is 50 pesos. Although having a kitchen was important in my planning, the prepared food available within just a block or two has meant I haven't done any serious cooking - just my morning/evening coffee and tea and a few bowls of oatmeal. There's an open-air restaurant that's very popular with local folks. They do my breakfast exceedingly well for 40 pesos (currently, about 2 US dollars). If you want a luxurious breakfast, the hotel Los Pilares, just down the block, can oblige. The only thing that's missing seems to be typical of other rentals and hotels here - a big soft place to flop. Most of my US and Canadian friends have noticed the lack of sofas and armchairs in their accommodations also. It seems to be a cultural difference due to climate and the outdoor and community nature of Mexican society. Yesterday I returned from a few days at the beach. It really felt like home when I came in, and the enthusiastic welcome from my hosts was heartwarming. I'm almost reluctant to rave about the place too much because I'd like it to be available for me next year. I do want to come back.

Profil utilisateur de René
janvier 2017
Excelente lugar ! llegan caminando desde la central :D a sólo 9 min a pie. Al centro pueden pedir taxi pero nosotros lo hacíamos a pie está céntrico

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
Our hosts Constancio & Lupita were incredibly kind, warm, and equally humorous and animated people. They welcomed us into their spare apartment with a package of gifts; tasty treats, oaxacan chocolate, coffee, and other dia de los muertos snacks, making us feel right at home. Their kitchen was stocked and they had a new igloo jug of water for us. They are both incredibly generous and helpful! In their cool and spacious open courtyard area outside, they had an orange tree, mandarin, key lime, and chili piquin peppers growing and two extra bathrooms in the corner (which was nice since sometimes my girlfriend would be getting ready in the inside bathroom). The best surprise was their location to the Comparsa (block party that parades through the streets with a full band and moves through the barrio in a jazz-like improvised way. It is an all night affair that ends at the Pantheon General cemetery nearby.) Overall the neighborhood, its central location to the zocalo, restaurants, parks, pharmacies, you name it, it all seemed within a few minutes walk. We feel lucky to have had such a wonderful experience and truly appreciate the loving atmosphere Lupita & Constancio create in their home and in their life. We will most certainly return!

Profil utilisateur de William (Ayton)William (Ayton) est un Superhost.
février 2016
Lupita did make us feel very welcome and secure

Profil utilisateur de Marie
décembre 2015
Excelente estancia en oaxaca, buen departamento con todos los servicios a 10 min caminando del centro! Nosotros disfrutamos mucho!

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oaxaca, MexiqueMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Guadalupe

Soy una persona amable, sociable, agradable.
Disponible para ayudar a mis viajeros en recomendarle lugares y direcciones

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires