3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

1 salle de bain


3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double or triple bedroom. The house is huge, private bathroom. The street is unique, many movies shot here. big and sunny garden - 5 minutes away from the city centre. bis stop at the door


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 8€
Réduction à la semaine : 13%

Description

Double or triple bedroom. The house is huge, private bathroom. The street is unique, many movies shot here. big and sunny garden - 5 minutes away from the city centre. bis stop at the door

2 single rooms (or a single and a double room) in a large comfortable flat just nearby Saint Peter Cathedral, 2 buses at the door, 5 minutes by bus to the city centre. the area is very very quite and green, a beautiful park just around the corner. In the flat we are two women age 30 e 31, we work and we are very kind people. The house has got a large garden , internet wireless and beautiful view on Sain Peter,. the bus stop is just in front of the house
we speak english, french, spanish and portuguese
see you soon!

kitchen, living room, garden

very laid back and easygoing

unique, silent and central at the same time. very green

2 buses at the door


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 16:00

tidy and clean


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hermes
juillet 2014
Cela a été très deplaisant d'arriver dans cet endroit. Tout d'abord elise a dit à mon neveu qu'elle n'avait aucune réeservation pour lui parce que la réservation avait été annulé. Après elle a reconsidéré et a dit que elle lui prépararait une chambre pour 19 heures. Quelle surprise!!!! Il ne s'agissait pas d'une chambre mais d'un troavec une odeur d'humidité horrible. Mon nneveu devait de se mettre à quattre pattes pour pouvoir entrer dans ce trou. La photo de la chambre que elle offre ne correspond pas au toru dont mon neveu a du passer 4 nuits infernales. Il partair tôt et revenait seule¨ment pour passer la nuit. Sincèrement ces choses ne devaient pas arriver. L'hôte Elise a été désagréable et malhonnête car on ne doit pas croire que les touristes sont des rats qui paient assez chers pour dormir dans des conditions pareilles. En plus elle devrfait mettre des photos de la sous disant chambre. Mon neveu a pris des photos de l'endroit et du trou ou il devait passer pour y accéder à 4 pattes. On vous enverra ces photos pour démontrer les conditions infernales que mon neveu a du supporter chez Elisa. On déconseille cet endroit, car mêmme gratuit est cher. Malheureusement existent des personnes qui abusent de la bonne foi des clients d'airbn. Très triste et mauvaise expérience à ne pas répéter . Salutations
Profil utilisateur de Lizaveth
Réponse de Lizaveth :
Dear Hermes, Yes I forgot the arrival of your niece, but he didnt wait a single moment in the street, he called me and I replied straight away, so I dont feel as this is very very bad. What you call a horrible room it actually used to be my room, is in wood and stone, is the fresher room of the house and has got a private way to the huge garden, a private bathroom - and everybody has always LOVED it, this is the first time in years somebody complains about that. I remind you paid 35 euro, I dont think you can find something like that 5 minutes from the city center and Vatican City. I ask 5 TIMES to your niece if we wanted to use the bed right then and he said NO. I was working and he could stay in all the flat, witch is by the way huge and confortable - and he used to stay in the lounge ALL THE TIME. I prepare the bed 4 HOURS after its arrival, and you are a lyier! I also invited him to have drinks in the garden with my friends and we chat lovely with him. HE PROBABLY DIDNT TELL YOU HE BROKE A WINDOW AND I REPARED IT THE DAY AFTER SPENDING 50 EURO - HE DIDNT EVEN SAY "I'M SORRY, THANKS ANYWAY" . I dont denounce him to AIR b and b INSURANCE, as I think I'm a little bit different from you...
juillet 2014

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
avril 2014
Elisa nous a très bien accueilli dès notre arrivée. Elle nous a donné de bons conseils pour visiter Rome. Son appartement est très agréable, nous avions beaucoup d'intimité (chambre toute simple et petite salle de bain à côté, rien que pour nous !). La cuisine nous a permis de diner avec des produits frais achetés à un primeur dans la rue même et la terrasse a été bien agréable pour les petits déjeuners au soleil ! Une bonne adresse et une hôtesse que nous reverrons avec plaisir !

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
juin 2016
Lizaveth and her boyfriend were very nice people. She helped me get around Rome and they let me do laundry at their place which was very nice since I had been traveling for 3 weeks by then. Just a few things to keep in mind if you stay at Lizaveth's place. She works a lot so if you have any questions about how to get to the place or anything you may want to know in advance make sure to email her many days before you arrive. Also do not take an taxi that is not white and that doesn't have a taxi sign on top of it they will charge you 3 times the rate it would normally be. The room I stayed in and the bathroom I used could of used a good cleaning but they worked. My bed was very hard and I ended up having to see the chiropractor when I got to my next place I was going. But if you like a very firm bed then it will be great for you. There were 2 other air BNB people there while I was and they were very nice. As stated in their profile they do smoke in the house but they mostly went outside when I was there. The view from the end of their street is amazing. I suggest you use uber or public transportation while there as it is a long walk down the hill and back up again when you come home to get to any major attraction. The Internet worked just fine.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
mai 2016
Liz es una persona muy linda, me recibió muy bien y explicó todo sobre la casa. El cuarto es amplio y muy agradable. El vecindario es muy tranquilo, se puede llegar caminando al Vaticano en unos quince o veinte minutos. En el camino hay algunas tiendas y cafés.

Profil utilisateur de Win Nie
mai 2016
The house is nice,very quiet,I sleep well there. The only flaw is not near my train is early so I moved to another place.bec the bus is few,sometime it cost 40min or more to wait.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
avril 2016
I stayed here for two weeks and from the moment I walked through the door I felt completely at home. She is an amazing host, warm, generous, friendly and full of useful tips on great places to eat and drink, which meant I avoided all the tourist traps and enjoyed the best food and wine! The room, like the rest of the enormous ground floor apartment, is very spacious and comfortable. But the jewel in the crown has to be the beautiful garden, which was my little green oasis in the city whether I was sunbathing or simply waiting until my feet had forgiven me for a hard day's walking. It was perfect. I had privacy, peace and quiet when I wanted it but had lovely housemates to chat to as well. Thanks so much Lizabeth :-)

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mars 2016
This was my first time in Rome and I really fell in love with it! Elisa's flat is as advertised, no frills but comfortable and extremely close to city center - an easy walk downhill or bus or taxi ride. The neighborhood is really pleasant, safe and quiet, and the view at the end of the street where you wait for the bus is the best I experienced during my visit. There is a great little market nearby and lots of good restaurants. Elisa was very responsive and accommodating, flexible when I had to change my dates last minute, and gave GREAT suggestions when I asked for recommendations for where to eat! The flat is really cool, lots of character, very large, and I had a lot of privacy. Elisa's flatmate and friends were accommodating and very pleasant as well. Because the place is a bit old it's not squeaky clean but that did not bother me. Also, if you are a non-smoker this may not be the best fit for you, but that's the case for most of Italy I think! All in all it was an ideal Roman holiday for me, I would definitely go back in the warmer months for the pool and garden!

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lizaveth

I am an italian woman age 35
I live with another friend in my flat and I would be glad to host people from different countries or cities.
I speak english, spanish, portoguese and little french

Taux de réponse : 80%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée