living room with lots of natural light.this is the full kitchen


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

When you walk in the front door between travels to Yosemite and San Francisco, you'll feel immediately at home. There is space for you to unwind, whether inside on the couch or outside by the pool.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 43€
Caution : 189€

Description

When you walk in the front door between travels to Yosemite and San Francisco, you'll feel immediately at home. There is space for you to unwind, whether inside on the couch or outside by the pool.

This bedroom has a bookshelf, a rustic view of pine trees and the sound of birds singing in the morning. This room is the largest of the three. Feel free to read something unusual :) The house has lots of tuck away spots for quiet time and meditation.

You are more than welcome to use the kitchen, backyard, the grill (charcoal).

Our default setting is private, so if you want more support and recommendations, let us know right away so we can do that for you. Otherwise, we'll hardly be around and stay in the first room from the stairs.

We're across the street from a field, less than a mile from Walmart, Panda Express, Sally's Beauty Supply, Taco Bell, Togos and a variety of other mini mall attractions. The best restaurant in town in by the 5 freeway, El Rosal and a mile away is Blues Café, a place with good ambiance and a lot of character. The sports park has a dog park to the right of it (half a mile away).

Enterprise car rental has a satellite station in town that has to be booked in advance. Public transit is a little over 1 mile away and goes to the downtown areas of nearby towns Modesto and Turlock.

All bedrooms are is a nonsmoking home. Please no smoking inside home or on the outside of my home. Host is allergic to smoke and strong perfumes.
Please park on the street in front of the house.If your vehicle leaks,ask your host where to park your car.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 19:00

-This is a residential neighborhood with kids and retirees, so not exactly a party house. Please discuss with you host prior to booking if you are planning an event or party.
-There are parking spaces in front of the house. Any additional cars need to park around the corner out of consideration for the other neighbors.(Including RVs)
-Treat all people, environments and animals with respect by being kind and throwing away garbage in the marked containers. We recycle bottles and cans in the garage bin . The carpet upstairs is expensive to replace so please be careful to avoid additional charges on your end..
Please clean up after yourself in the common areas and empty your trash daily (Small recycled grocery bags are in the drawer for your use).
All events/parties must be prearranged by your host prior to booking.
-Quiet hours are 12am-8am on weekends and 9pm-7am on weekdays as the neighborhood is full of kids and retirees
-Be respectful to all people, animals and the environment. Please avoid running water for shower to heat up (water temperature should be warm in a few seconds). Remember to turn off lights,fans when you are not in the parking in front of the house is available. Please park your car on the adjacent street if it leaks oil. Additional charges will apply for damages from your car leaking, that may exceed your security deposit.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mariah
janvier 2017
I stayed at Ramona's place for a month and if not for having to move out of town I would have stayed there even longer. Her house is very spacious and clean, quiet neighborhood with super easy parking, close to highways 5N and 5S. Ramona is genuinely good person, for example when I told her that I was looking for RN job she gave me tips on which hospitals would be good to apply to and how to perform well on job interviews. Ramona's kids (Abigail and Matt) who visited the house over the Christmas break were extremely friendly as well which made me feel very comfortable. Overall I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed the stay. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends❤

Profil utilisateur de Krishan
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
mars 2016
Ramona met us at the front door and was immediately giving hugs! She is very personable and was an instant friend. She showed us around the whole house so we would be comfortable and then left us for our one night stay. The only thing I would caution families is there is no TV. We could careless but some folks love their addictions to the box! We will definitely stay again on our return trip next month if it works out. Thanks Ramona!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ramona And AbigailRamona And Abigail est un Superhost.

I work from home as well as nearby in the Central Valley. I love gardening and going to movies. I'm very people oriented and have been a nurse for over thirty years. I like seeing people happy.

The things I can't live out would be my children, my faith in God, good food, being able to enjoy the world around me, and being able to have a good laugh every now and then. I'm an outgoing person but will mostly keep to myself unless you want to be in more contact.

My daughter has been a guest several times and got me into hosting. I look forward to meeting you and getting to have more fun with Air BNB guests! My life motto is to "enjoy the dance", enjoying everything that life brings!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.