Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Single room to rent with TV, Mon - Friday only, long term lets preferred. Use of bathroom and kitchen. Guests are welcome to join owner in lounge to watch TV if preferred. Must be dog lovers as there is a small friendly dog in residence.

Le logement

Very clean room with large window looking on to the back garden. Comfortable single bed with fitted wardrobes and drawers. Wireless internet available and TV situated in room.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the kitchen, for use of microwave/toaster/kettle. Fridge/freezer storage also available. Shared bathroom facilities and use of lounge space to relax in. Parking on drive available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time but am happy to interact when home. I am a very friendly person but am aware that my guests may value their privacy as I do on occasions. I am very much a "say it as it is" kind of person so just let me know.

Autres remarques

I have a small friendly yorkshire terrier dog called Poppy who is very precious to me. She does not malt so there are no dog hairs!!!!! I am also happy to welcome smokers but there is no smoking in the house. Guests can access the back garden for smoking if required. Umbrella will be available if required :-)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house.
Do not leave wet towels in the room.
Clean any dishes etc., after use.
Keep the room tidy.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susanna
juillet 2017
Nice and cosy place. Value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
Great place, and great host. The dog is wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Ashwini
juin 2017
Jacky is the perfect host! I had an extremely comfortable stay for 3 months. Many thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
février 2017
Jacky is an excellent host, clean, friendly and the bed is very comfortable....highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Aikanysh
octobre 2016
I really enjoyed staying in Jacky's house, which very clean, comfortable and in good location. Jacky is a very kind and helpful. I would recommend her for everyone who wants to stay in Coventry.

Profil utilisateur de Temidayo
octobre 2016
My stay was great. Jackie was really welcoming and helpful. Five stars :)

Profil utilisateur de Sameer
octobre 2016
Jacky maintains cleanliness to high standards which I am quite particular about too. She is very friendly and easygoing. I get cold quite quick and she was kind to put on the heating when requested. It's a single bed as clearly stated, so tall people might want to properly tuck in ! :D Overall, comfortable and hassle free stay.

Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jacky
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires