Your home away from home!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A Garden level in-law apartment in a lovely Victorian. Kitchenette microwave and coffee. No stairs required to access and a separate entry is alsoavailable through garage. Additional front porch is exclusive to guests and is accessed via common area.

Le logement

This is a lovely in-law apartment. French doors separate the unit from a central living pass through area. Kitchenette makes it easy to do minimal food preparation. The front porch is available exclusively to guests, but the rest of the garden is available as well. Your TV is DVD fitted and a wide selection of DVDs are available for your use . The bed is Victorian four poster full size (double) mattress. The standard size tub/shower is fitted with a jacuzzi. Our family living space is on the upper levels. You are welcome to pass though all the first floor rooms in the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You may access the space from the ground level garage (no stairs necessary), and pass through an attractive generally vacant sitting area/ living area. This additional space is available for rent (futon) to those who are staying in the bedroom unit,creating an extended living space for four - the second party would need to pass through the apartment unit to access the bath.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very welcoming, and generally available to help during the day. The situation is perfect for guests to set boundaries where they are comfortable. We are easy to access but you have an independent space.

Autres remarques

We have a lovely Victorian home we have raised a family in, most of our children have moved out, creating an opportunity to use the space creatively and meet fellow travelers. We have loved using airbnb ourselves and are curious and excited about the prospect of hosting . We enjoy meeting people. Most of the time we anticipate enjoying the opportunity to get to know our guests, if our and their schedule allows, and welcome them to tap on the door or give a shout out with any questions or needs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 87 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We do not smoke anything in our home . Tobacco is OK on the front porch. We anticipate that our guests would not play loud music or host groups of people . This unit is a separate portion of a family home, there is no excess drinking or use of drugs . We have confidence that the standard rules or courtesy will be all that is needed for everyone to have a wonderful experience.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susan
juillet 2017
Tina is a lovely, kind person who, although I only met two of them, obviously has a close & loving family. The bed in the private room was very comfortable and it was very nice to be able to control the room room temperature. I slept very well while a guest in Tina's home!

Profil utilisateur de Meredith
juillet 2017
This was my second time back here and it felt even More like being with family, I referred to it as "Coming HOME" when I made the reservation. It's located close to everything I know and hold dear, so it's the Most Perfect place for me to stay. Tina and her family are warm and welcoming, and it's simply a pleasure to interact with all of them. I call them "my second family." I hated packing up and leaving :( But...I'm looking forward to returning whenever the urge to be back in Massachusetts hits me.

Profil utilisateur de Kedar
juin 2017
They are great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Jianwei
mai 2017
这是一套很漂亮的房子,花园很大,社区也很漂亮,安静,这个房间里面有单独的卫生间,还有一个小小的单独的餐厅,里面有冰箱,微波炉,咖啡机和洗手盆,房间通过花园有单独的入口,可以不打扰房东进入房间,Tian热情又漂亮,我们很喜欢她,这是一次很不错的住宿体验。

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mai 2017
Tina was a super host(ess) with a nice homey space.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
avril 2017
The place offered everything we required. It is a short walk to our grandchildren's house and a short walk to a couple of great restaurants for breakfast. Surprises were that the entrance/exit to the apartment is via the overhead garage door, but it works well without issue. And then after several decades sleeping in a queen-sized bed one has to adjust to a double again. Very quiet and completely comfortable over all. Tina and John are terrific.

Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.
avril 2017
Tina is, as described by others, a wonderful host offering a private, quiet suite that had everything I needed. Comfortable bed, good shower, separate area for eating with fridge and microwave. Beautiful Victorian in a nice neighborhood. The location is central to Melrose and easy access to Boston.

Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de TinaTina est un Superhost.

We are a married professional couple with four adult and teen children. We love to travel and do so as much as possible. We are friendly and easy going enjoy reading, intresting food music and art.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires