200cm长180cm宽,双人床客厅+门厅
北京一套位与奥运广场比邻的两居室中的客卧,步行去鸟巢水立方5分钟。
北京一套位与奥运广场比邻的两居室中的客卧,步行去鸟巢水立方5分钟。

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

环境整洁、干净;交通方便,紧邻奥运公园及奥森公园


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 86 €
Tarif week-end 111 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de 志源
juillet 2016
房子很好,我们一家三口住得很好。适合家庭旅游居住。房东阿姨也很热情。

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
février 2016
My friend and I stayed in this apartment for just over 2 months. Our host was extremely accommodating and welcoming (we don't speak Mandarin so her English was very helpful). The location is great, with the Bird's Nest stadium and water cube close by, as well as a subway station and well-stocked shopping centre. The apartment itself is warm and comfortable - we stayed in the winter so this was essential! We had a small issue with the plumbing, but Weihong arranged for a plumber that day and it was sorted very quickly. The apartment amenities were great, and we always felt very safe in the neighbourhood. Overall, we felt at home in the listing and are happy to have had such a friendly host. One note, the location on the map on the Airbnb listing is not accurate, I think it's related to problems accessing (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps in China (or a translation error with the address). It is north of the city centre, close to the Bird's Nest stadium (rather than east). We were happy with the real location but double check before arriving.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pékin, ChineMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Weihong

I love my family gathering and sports, especially swimming, walk, tennis, table tennis and badminton.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires