Room2


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cindy’s B&B is located in Buamdong which is famous to Korean people for relaxing place such as many walking way with beautiful scenery, good restaurants and cafes. My house is surrounded by mountains and has good view and fresh air. There are 6 buse

Le logement

My house is cozy and cute house with beautiful garden and nature. It is surrounded by Bugak mountains.

This room(Room2, 2m 85cm × 3m 30cm) has two beds. Two people can stay here. It has a small private bathroom. It equipped with an air conditioner and floor heating system.

We have 3 rooms for guests in total.
If you would like see other guests, please visit below the link.
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/8313359

Accès des voyageurs

We share a kitchen (kitchen utensils, a refrigerator) and living room.
Also we have a beautiful terrace behind the house. Enjoy relax time with a cup of coffee, music and superb natural landscape on the terrace!

We offer towels, shampoo, body cleanser, toilet paper, tooth paste, soap, hair dryer but no tooth brush. It is free to use a washing machine and dryer once every two days.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

After breakfast, I always let guests know how to go tourist attractions with an easy and fast way and recommend good places. Also if guests have any questions during travelling, they can contact me by a messenger app. and I will help them.

Autres remarques

* Free Pick Up Service

We offer a free pick up service at Gyeongbokgung station. Airport bus, No. 6011 goes directly to Gyeongbokgung station from Incheon airport.

* Wear a Hanbok

My mom collect Korean traditional clothes(Hanbok), because she likes it so much. You can try on one of her Hanbok and take pictures. Since she is rather short, it may be a little small on you :)

* Korean Style Breakfast

You will enjoy my mom's delicious Korean meal at every breakfast. Experience what Korean people have in real life.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is strictly prohibited inside the house.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

KR · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cindy

Hello I am Cindy,

I love eating food so, I like to find and visit good and unique restaurants. I like cooking also.
When I was a university students, I travelled a lot but mostly in Europe.

I am Christian and these days I have been learning boxing. I like to learn Chinese.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.