Newly renovated gourmet kitchen.Sunny deck off the second bedroom.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

People love our warm and inviting home. Ginny's sculptures can be found throughout the house and gardens. All on one level, our bright and sunny rancher has recently been completely renovated with hardwood floors throughout.

Le logement

The large gourmet kitchen features high end appliances with granite and wooden countertops. Skylights flood the kitchen and living room with sunlight. Queen sized beds with down duvets are in the master and guest bedrooms as well as a high end queen sized sofa bed in the family room. There are two 4 piece bathrooms and a 2 piece bathroom in the house.

The double french doors off the dining room open out into the park like back garden with pond, waterfalls, slate patio, hammock and lots of sunny spots to relax and unwind. There is nothing like breakfast out on the sunny back patio in the summer with the sound of the waterfall and the many birds that stop off in the garden....hummingbirds, eagles, ravens, woodpeckers and owls to name a few.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have the entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available or a friend will make sure you are settled and comfortable during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 75€
Caution : 342€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We expect guests to treat our home with the respect and care they would give to their own homes and to please refrain from smoking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Raul
août 2016
Ginny contacted us several days prior to our arrival to confirm our time and that she would be at the house to greet us. She has a binder with all the relevant information regarding the house, neighborhood, best restaurants, local hikes and more. The house was beautiful inside and out with an open floor plan that allowed for great family interaction while separation of bedrooms and den provided for sufficient privacy. Home is located in a quiet, family friendly neighborhood. Location is just a 15 minute drive into town along scenic waterfront route. I highly recommend this location and would love to return in the future.
Profil utilisateur de Ginny
Réponse de Ginny :
Thank you Raul. It was a pleasure having you and your family. Come again!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Geoff
juillet 2016
Thanks for the great experience

Profil utilisateur de Renee
juin 2016
Ginny's place was perfect. The location is great and the house itself is amazing, her artwork on the walls is truly spectacular. I would definitely stay here again and recommend the house to anyone looking for a lovely relaxing place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Ginny
Réponse de Ginny :
Thank you so much Renee. It was great having you and you are welcome back anytime.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sue
décembre 2015
The owners bought us some basic groceries, bread, milk, yoghurt to start us off which was great!

Victoria, Canada · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ginny

I am a working sculptor and certified yoga instructor. My husband and I love to travel and spend quite a bit of time with our kids in Calgary.
Victoria is a beautiful place to live and Ten Mile Point is so close to a number of great beaches and wonderful walking trails. You really do feel like you are in the country but are only 15 minutes to downtown.
We would love to share our home with you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.