This would be your sleepy sanctuary, with a brand new spring mattress and 3 inches of memory foam, sleep will be your last concern! All your curtains are made to block any pesky light!
Great Room Near Fountain Square and Downtown


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A beautiful town and spacious home from the early 1920's. The inside matches the outside with an eclectic, warm atmosphere and directly across from a beautiful park. I have a wonderful guest bedroom with lots of natural light and plenty of space!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Decorating and hosting has always been a passion of mine, and I've recently added furniture building (so far only refurbished wooden pieces) to my domestic hobbies. I love to have art throughout my home, but try to minimize any decoration in the guest room, to give you the most calming experience possible. In your room is an over size writing desk perfect for work and, of course, WiFi. Downstairs you'll have access to Hulu and Netflix on the TV.

Accès des voyageurs

The location of my home is one of its greatest assets. There is a CVS, Family Dollar and Pizza Hut one block over as well as a coffee shop and tennis courts two blocks over.

There is a 128-acre public park and nature conservatory across the street and catty-corner to my unit, Garfield Park. I am located one mile from the center of the Fountain Square district, which is a growing artistic community full of independent restaurants, shops and entertainment.

Bellow I have listed some common places people are looking to access while in Indy.

13 Miles and 12 minutes from Indianapolis International Airport
3.5 Miles and 7 minutes from the Indianapolis Convention Center, also called RCA Dome and Lucas Oil Stadium
Less than 2 miles and about 5 minutes from University of Indianapolis
5 miles and less than ten minutes from Indiana University Health Hospital
Less than 10 miles from Butler University
5 Miles and less than 10 minutes from IUPUI

Transports

We have a bus stop at the corner of our block and Uber is really cheap in Indy! I've also had guests bring their bikes and they've all said that was the easiest way to get around.

Autres remarques

I don't have a microwave in my home, but guests do have full access to my oven, stove and toaster!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please be respectful of my home and be comfortable around a dog and cat. I would like to know of any food allergies so I don't make anyone sick. If you have further questions, I'd be happy to answer them. Though I done't mind smoking, I do ask it is only done on my porch with the front door closed (I don't smoke). I am completely pet friendly, as long as they are safe around a small-ish (17lbs) dog and cats.

One of my few, firm rules is I do not want to discuss politics.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

65 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nan
avril 2017
What remarkable kindness and hospitality! I loved staying at Mary's home, and I would definitely stay there again for a future trip. I was visiting Indy for just a few days, and unexpectedly I ran into a few technical problems that could have derailed my trip. Without a second thought, Mary was incredibly generous in helping me out of a bind - I'm so thankful that I stayed with her, and I really enjoyed talking with her and her boyfriend Andy and meeting her two charming cats and friendly dog.

Profil utilisateur de Mariah
avril 2017
Very convenient to downtown. $7-8 Uber ride!

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
mars 2017
Exactly as described! Mary was a great host. If we are ever in the area again I will stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Levi
mars 2017
Mary's place is very neat and is in a quiet neighborhood. It is also very close to downtown which has a lot of good restaurants. Mary also goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met, and that you feel welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
mars 2017
Mary was a great host and helped us feel welcome and even left a water bowl for our pup without us asking. Parking was easy and communication was perfect. Thank you !

Profil utilisateur de Megan
décembre 2016
Simple, friendly, clean, easy and comfortable. All the right things! And my dog loved playing with their dog :).

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
décembre 2016
This location is absolutely perfect and Mary is a great hostess!

Indianapolis, Indiana, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.

My boyfriend and I are from Arkansas, but have transplanted ourselves to Indy! I work as the Education Director of an outstanding Boys & Girls Club and teach citizenship classes at a refugee center. Andy is a carpenter and works with mostly repurposed materials. In our spare time we build our own furniture and do morning yoga. In my free time I bake way more than I should and read silly books (sometimes forcing a biography in there). I love hosting and welcoming people into my home and leaving them with a positive representation of Indianapolis!

Taux de réponse : 83%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures