a generous sized dining table that can seat up to 8 peopleThe 2nd Main bedroom, is stylish and comfortable and has plenty of storage space. It also features a balcony that seats two people


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean, fresh & spacious fully equipped apartment right in the centre of town, fully refurbished in late 2015. Strong wifi and recently fitted aircon in all the main rooms (bedrooms x 2 and kitchen/sitting room) Comfortably accommodates up to 6 guests. Balconies on both sides with access from 2 main bedrooms & living room.

Autres remarques

The apartment has balconies on all sides and has not been baby/toddler proofed.

This property is also not suitable for parties and we like to respect our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 29€
Caution : 115€
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking indoors, only on the balcony - please use an ashtray, thanks!


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
août 2016
buona esperienza, posizione centrale, appartamento pulito, forse un po' spartano negli arredi ma ben fornito di tutto quello che puo' occorrere durante un soggiorno. Comoda la suddivisione degli spazi, con camere e bagni in due aree separate.

Profil utilisateur de Marta
août 2016
Alice como anfitriona es encantadora y muy pendiente de que todo esté correcto. Muy buen trato.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2016
Alice è stata molto disponibile, sempre attenta che tutto filasse liscio. La casa è centralissima e molto pulita. Noi essendo in due abbiamo solo utilizzato la camera matrimoniale che era moderna e comoda. E' perfetta sia per una coppia sia per un gruppo di amici essendo provvista di 6 letti, due bagni e di un'ampia cucina. Inoltre sia nel soggiorno che nella camera c'è l'aria condizionata, che si è rivelata fondamentale! Connessione wi-fi perfetta.
Profil utilisateur de Alice
Réponse de Alice :
Thank you so much Daniel, you are very welcome to come back and stay any time. Best wishes, Alice
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Stefano
août 2016
The apartment exactly turned out as it appears on the photos. Big rooms, clean and great hospitality by Alice and Valeria. We were just in the city center among the main attractions (bar, restaurants...) and 5 minutes from the beach.
Profil utilisateur de Alice
Réponse de Alice :
Thanks Stefano, you are welcome to come back anytime! Alice
août 2016

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alice

I am an early 30's Londoner, have lived here for 8 years following a move from my hometown of Dublin. I've got a psychology degree and have worked in media (advertising/marketing) for about 8 years. The last year of which I've been running a nature conservation charity.

I love traveling and take about 6 or 7 holidays a year. Some recent places that I've been to that have really stayed with me are Tulum in Mexico and Morocco. I'm also planning a yoga week in Spain too. I also travel to Ibiza at least once or twice a year.

When in London I spend my time eating & drinking locally in some of the great bars and restaurants of Notting Hill and the surrounding areas. I often venture to shoreditch/hoxton for a change of scene. I'm also an avid movie goer, having just seen Wes Anderson's The Grad Budapest Hotel. There are a couple of really old style cinemas that I like to go to, the electric on portobello road is a must, and if you like great coffee and cakes and a comfy couch with your film then the Everyman at Maida Vale is highly recommended.

I am happy to be a hands on or off host whatever is needed. I love my area and would be delighted to dish out some local knowledge if needed :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.