Glasschreibtisch mit Halogenbeleuchtung z.B. zum Arbeiten am Laptop (WiFi vorhanden)Futonsofa, das zum gemütlichen Doppelbett ausgeklappt werden kann
Spacious room, centrally, garden


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My house with garden is centrally located in West Berlin and very close to subway and supermarkets. The also close "Kurfürstendamm" fulfills every shopping-wish. I have room for 1-3 persons, TV, WiFi, your own bathroom and a big open kitchen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

My house with garden is centrally located in West Berlin and very close to subway and supermarkets. The also close "Kurfürstendamm" fulfills every shopping-wish. I have room for 1-3 persons, TV, WiFi, your own bathroom and a big open kitchen.

On the hand close to the lively Berlin-scene and on the other hand a quiet relaxing place. The good connections to subway, bus and city-highway allow you to get everywhere pretty fast.

My guests can use the big open kitchen and dining room, as well as the garden and the table tennis in the garage. You will also have your own bathroom with shower.

Since I work a lot in my home-office I'm available for questions almost anytime.

To subway station "Fehrbelliner Platz" and bus it's about 50m, to the city-highway about 800m. Parking is free. Across the street are offices from the city council so you might have to look for a parking lot but after 3pm it should be no problem.


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

"Small pets" according to arrangement. Smoking is not prohibited but it shouldn't get too much. I would appreciate if you smoke by the open window. Furthermore I expect you to leave the kitchen as you found it, same with bathroom and your room on a normal level.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francois
septembre 2016
Sabrina nous a très bien accueilli, cette une personne très sympathique. Ce logement est spacieux et on y dort très bien. La salle de bains est également très confortable. Etant en visite pendant 3 jours chez un membre de notre famille nous n'avons pas utilisé la cuisine mais nous avons constaté qu'elle est également très spacieuse. Sans hésiter nous reprendrons ce logement le cas échéant car en plus il est très bien situé. Nous ne pouvons que le conseiller.

Profil utilisateur de Ayako
avril 2017
こちらのお宅はアパートではなく一軒家なので、しかも庭付き、4階まで階段で上がったりすることもなく、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごせます。 ホストのサブリナさんはとても色んなことに気を遣ってくれるスーパーウーマンです。 私たちは11ヶ月の赤ちゃんを連れて3泊しました。 到着した時は調度家族皆がおうちに滞在していて、とても和やかで楽しい雰囲気で出迎えがありました。 観光の中心地の1つであるZoologischer駅からUバーンで10分(乗り換え1回)くらいで、静かな戸建てエリアの一角です。大きな公園にも5分位で歩いて行けます。 お部屋やシャワーはホストの方と階が違うので、夜中に赤ちゃんが泣いても全く気にする事なく過ごせました。キッチンやリビングもとても広く、我が家にいる様にとてもゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。赤ちゃんもウェルカムで、ボールで遊んだりしてくれてとても嬉しかったです。サブリナさんは基本的に在宅で仕事をしているので、いつでも何でも助けてくれてとても助かりました。 とても雰囲気の素敵なご家族で、安心して滞在できました。ぜひ一度訪れてみてください。 This is a one house with a garden, not a flat, no need to go up stairs to 4th floor or more, which gives you very relaxing time and Sabrina, the host, is a lady with a very caring heart. We stayed for 3 nights with a 11-month old baby. We were welcomed with all of the family in a present mood. 10 minutes from Zoologischer sta (one time transfer)which is one of the main station for tourists and the house is located in a quiet resident area. A big park is within 5 minutes work. The guest room and shower room are on the different floor from the host’s, so we could spend the nights without worrying about our baby cry would wake the others. And also we were glad to use the large kitchen and diningroom like our real house. Thankfully they very welcomed a baby and played with him with balls. Sabrina works home basically and will help you anytime. We surely recommend the place with a lovely host!!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
Sabrina was lovely. Very accomodating. Definitely recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Hanne-Doris
avril 2017
Super nette, entspannte Gastgeberin in einem wunderschönen, großzügigen Haus. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, hatten schöne Gespräche und werden sehr gerne wiederkommen! Vielen herzlichen Dank!

Profil utilisateur de Viet Hung
mars 2017
I must say, my stay at house of Sabrina was excellent. Sabrina & her daughter were very nice host, vey easy for communication. The room was fabulous and nice, the kitchen was fully equipped and very comfortable while location is no doubt, very convenient, only 5 minutes walking to the train station, BIO Company (supermarket) is near by. I will come back! Thanks Sabrina for your host!

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
mars 2017
Sabrina ist eine sehr offene und kommunikative Person. Vom Erstkontakt bis zur Abreise lief alles reibungslos. Insgesamt war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus, weshalb ich diese Unterkunft jederzeit weiterempfehlen würde.

Profil utilisateur de Martina
février 2017
Schönes großes helles Zimmer, großer komplett eingezäunter Garten, voll ausgestattete Küche, eigenes kleines Bad mit Dusche, parken direkt vor dem Haus und eine wundervolle kontaktfreudige Gastgeberin. Wenn übernachten in Berlin, dann sicher wieder bei Sabrina.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de SabrinaSabrina est un Superhost.

I am a free TV producer and journalist, single parent with two daughters (14 and 16) from which the oldest already moved out. After school I studied sinology and economics and now beneath my job I add psychology as a halftime-study. I used to do a lot of sports which became less last year due to my lack of time. I love fleamarkets and I'm an ambitious craftsman (workshop in the house!). Friends say I can repair absolutely everything!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.