Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cordial and serene homestay. We have 4 rooms for guests. Rooms are available with A/c and Non A/c facility and have attached bathrooms. Furnished with a table, a chair and two beds. All rooms have open balcony and terrace. Homely food available.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Proximity to all tourist attractions, shopping areas, churches and walkable distance to bus stand for easy access to bus travel.

Accès des voyageurs

Spacious well furnished individual rooms with attached bathrooms, balcony and terrace will be available for the guests. If you join for our cooking classes, Kitchen will also be accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host will be available throughout for your assistance. Guidance on places of interest and must visit tourist spots, easy travelling etc will be provided. You will be enjoying a family environment and our family will always ensure comfort and safety of our guests, both at home and inform the do's and donts when you travel.

Le quartier

Walking distance from beach, church, bus stop and shopping areas. Good continental , chinese and indian cuisine serving restaurants nearby. All major tourist spots of Cochin are mostly walkable.

Autres remarques

Our guestbook and revisits by our guests prove that you will carry fond memories of your stay with us. We assure that you will surely enjoy your stay with us.


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

A friendly smile is all what we expect more from you.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tania
décembre 2016
Le petit déjeuner est délicieux. Sheeba est adorable. Les autres occupants très sympathiques.

Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.
avril 2017
Sheeba was great! She made us an early morning breakfast, helped us purchase tickets to the kathakali show and helped arrange a taxi to the airport. The room had everything we needed and had the hottest water we had in our whole 2 week trip to South India. Can't beat location.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
mars 2017
Overall, great spot that is walking distance to the shoreline.

Profil utilisateur de 梦婕
mars 2017
Clean and cozy room,nice location. Mrs Sheeba is very kind and warm-hearted. 性价比很高,房东太太温柔又和善。有一只可爱的小猫咪!

Profil utilisateur de Vasilii
mars 2017
Clean, nice, comfortable and friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
mars 2017
Room well located in Fort Kochi. Good sense of hospitality

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
We arrived and Sheeba met us at the street. She and her family are wonderful people, as everyone we had interactions with in India were. The lodging is basic, a room with 2 twin beds, ceiling fan and toilet/Shower. For a Homestay and $15 it would be a good bargain if you are looking to experience how the local people live.

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cochin, Inde · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sheeba

I like cooking, reading and travelling. Earlier I worked an accountant in a Tea Exporting company, now I am doing an home stay to welcome guest from different countries and to know different culture. My husband name George Mathew and i got two children. Younger late Mr. Adharsh George and my daughter she is studying name Archana George.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure