Logement entier
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
103 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

We like to share our beautifull three room appartment in the old part of the south of Amsterdam. In the livingroom there is a big open kitchen including a bar that offers you the possibility for four persons to sit. There is a big old wooden table with 6 chairs and a good view to the garden, a little couch to watch tv together with three persons. Two big doors offer you the oppertunity to enter the 90m2 garden with two terrasses (incl barbeque).
There is 1 master bedroom with a double bed and a third room with a double bed as well. In the badroom a toilet and rainshower is located. We also offer you a lovely cat.

The location is near by Schiphol Airport (10min train), Central Park ( Vondelpark 10min walk) and Amsterdam centre (15min metro or 15min bike). We live in a good and safe neighboorhood with a little playground 30m away from the house. There's a supermarket and a variety of several bars and restaurants, within 300m (incl. The Red Sun, which is a great international sushibar).
There is a boatrental just 50 meters from the house where you can hire a boat to see the canals of Amsterdam (UNESCO heritage).

We like to share our house when we are out of town to give you the best experience of Amsterdam.


Règlement intérieur

We have a lovely cat. We what to ask you to take care of her. She is not allowed to leave the house at the frontside, she may play in the garden.

No drugs use or drinking/drugs party's are allowed.

We offer you a clean nice house, we would like you'll respect it and clean the house when you're leaving.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Anke

Anke

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis décembre 2012

Friendly, spontanious, people loving person, i'd like to take care of your stay to enjoy the best of Amsterdam.
Can't live without sports, my bike and my friends.
Love to travel around the world and get in touch with other cultures and behaviours. Good to come back in Amsterdam for time with friends and family.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales

Découvrez d'autres options à Amsterdam et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Amsterdam :
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez