Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light, bright, double bedroom in our house in Whitley Bay. 3 minute walk to metro, and 3 min walk to Cullercoats beach. 30 minutes metro to Central Newcastle. Perfect base for a weekend of coastal galavanting, or just a break from the hullabaloo!

Le logement

Beautiful Victorian house with close local amenities. Enjoy the coastal life while never being too far from Central Newcastle. Room is bright and packed with period features. You're welcome to access the rest of the house, shared bathroom and living areas including 2 living rooms and kitchen diner.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to large kitchen diner, both living rooms, bathroom and front garden which leads onto a quiet pedestrianised street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you wish! We both work locally, and are always keen to suggest days out in and around Northumberland, exploring the awesome beaches and coastline, day trips to Northumberland National Park, Kielder reservoir, a night out in Newcastle, or a trip to Tynemouth Market; whatever your pleasure!

Autres remarques

We have a little kitten called Cwtch, she is very friendly, and as the Welsh name suggests, loves a cuddle. We also have a puppy Hungarian Viszla called Sansa who, as a Vizsla, and known as the Velcro breed, loves a cwtch too. She is also super friendly.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Internet

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

Our home is your home, we don't have a list of rules, just respect the place as we do, and no smoking inside! we look forward to meeting you!

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
octobre 2017
Delightful hosts and beautiful house. Loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
Just got back from a fantastic weekend staying at Jonathan & Katy's beautiful home. They both were amazing hosts, going out of their way to make sure we were welcome and comfortable! As newcomers to Airbnb we couldn't have asked for a better first experience! Jonathan and Katy had thought of everything!

Profil utilisateur de Jemma
août 2017
Jonathan and Katy were absolutely wonderful hosts and their place beautiful! They went out of their way to welcome and help me, made me feel totally at home and thought of everything to make my stay really special. Loved hanging out with their cat Cwtch too! Would totally recommend staying in this lovely home with this lovely pair! Thanks J&K xX

Profil utilisateur de Mairi
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
octobre 2015
Our time in Whitley bay has been a wonderful! Katy and Johnathan have created a beautiful space (there is nothing that I can think of that could be improved) and it has been a great pleasure to get to know Katy who made us feel at home and the new family member, Cwtch, who has fascinated and entertained us. It only took me only 30 minutes to get into Newcastle using public transport and the beach is only 5 minutes away. Thank you, Katy and Johnathan for sharing your house with us! We are looking forward to coming back.

Profil utilisateur de Sione
octobre 2015
We had a great stay in Whitley Bay and a great introduction to Airbnb. We were made to feel so welcome by Jonathan who was also so helpful in showing us around and helping us find our way to Newcastle. The house is even nicer than the pictures suggest and we couldn't fault our stay. Great weekend, great rugby and great company, recommend that you stay here. Thanks again, Sione and Gill xx

Profil utilisateur de Christina
octobre 2015
Dear Katy and Jonathan, Now on digital way again thank you very much for the good time in your lovely house. We enjoyed the breakfast with you and of course playing with our new small, fluffy friend. We hope to see you again, mabe in Berlin

Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires