bedroom 1backyard


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a comfortable in-law apartment a short walk to the desirable west portal neighborhood of san francisco, where you can eat, shop, or catch a train for a 20 minute trip to downtown San Francisco!

Le logement

Modern remodeled apartment with private entrance and backyard access. Our family (your hosts) lives above. Included are two bedrooms with queen beds, two bathrooms, fully stocked kitchen, living and dining areas, and a bonus room.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the in-law apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am usually around in the evenings and always available by email or text if issues arise.

Autres remarques

Please note, you may hear our family and dog walking around upstairs, using the laundry machine, or in the backyard. Don't worry, we probably can't hear you!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 74€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please respect our neighbors! No smoking, no pets, and no loud parties please


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martha Ruth
janvier 2017
Me gustó el barrio su ubicación cercanía transporte y restaurantes

Profil utilisateur de Brian
novembre 2016
Location was great and convenient. Plenty of parking around the area. Thanks for the streamlined experience and quick responses!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
novembre 2016
Anna was wonderfully accommodating and super responsive. Great location close to transport. A great stay overall! Thank you Anna!

Profil utilisateur de Emanuele
août 2016
L'appartamento è molto spazioso, con due camere da letto e una cameretta, e due bagni. C'è una completa dotazione di asciugamani, lenzuola e coperte. A disposizione anche la lavatrice con asciugatrice, in uno spazio comune con l'host, che abita al piano superiore. I mezzi pubblici, autobus e metropolitana, sono a 5 minuti a piedi. Il quartiere ci è sembrato molto tranquillo. Abbiamo apprezzato anche la Apple TV! Ottimo il rapporto con l'host.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
août 2016
We had a great experience with this property. Everything worked great. Nice place, very nice area and place was very clean and neat. We have a family and it was comfortable and well taken care of. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juillet 2016
The host made everything really effortless. We love the location as it was so close to my family that we came to visit. This place was perfect for my kiddos, they instantly played once they arrived. The backyard was beautiful and lovely to see bird and squirrel visitors. We love that it was a little walk to take the bus and get some food and coffee. We would definitely stay again!!!

Profil utilisateur de Hong
juin 2016
We have had a fabulous stay here. The place was very clean, and with two bedrooms and a bonus room, my husband and I and our two teenage sons were able to have our own spaces and slept comfortably. Anna was a great host. She was very responsive and considerate, while not being intrusive. I really appreciate Anna's attention to little details, such as leaving a note on the table telling us how to get to the train station. The neighborhood is quiet and beautiful. It's very convenient to go to the tourist attractions by public transit.

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Awesome