Your personal Boulder Front Door.Handy dining nook seats four.
Modern Garden Level Apartment

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, clean and cozy. One block from the Skip Bus, Great Coffee Shop, Organic Grocery Store, and Four Great Restaurants. Foothills trails out your door. Two bedrooms, one king one queen. Large windows allow natural light that make this a great 880 sq ft place to live.

Le logement

You will have full use of 800+ square feet set up as an apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

Extended stay will have access to a shared modern laundry room on the same level.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work during the day but are self employed so we will be around from time to time. You can call us at any time with questions. We are local Boulderites with lots of experience in town. We know about just about every place to eat and enjoy in town. From hiking, to concerts , CU activities, skiing, mass transit, baseball, hockey and football or best ideas for a day in Denver, we are full of ideas.

Autres remarques

We have a wonderful large yard and a shady hammock that we are happy to have you use.

Kitchen includes an espresso machine to help start you day.

We have filtered drinking water as well.

We have charging stations for electric cars. From a Nissan Leaf to a Tesla Model S. you can charge it for free during your stay.

We are licensed with the City Of Boulder. RHL (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

RHL2016-00042
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Quite time from 10:30 on.
Check out time is 12:00 noon


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 悦
septembre 2017
It's a nice house, and host is very kind. It was a great experience for me.

Profil utilisateur de Siobhan
août 2017
Our trip to Boulder was fantastic thanks to Mark's great apartment! It was easy to get to and from downtown with the SKIP (when coming north, go one stop further so you can cross at the light), there was a store and bakery nearby for lazy days, and there was more space than we needed to feel really luxurious.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
août 2017
We had another great stay at Mark's apartment and look forward to our next trip. This is such a peaceful, well maintained, and spacious place we will try to stay here on every future visit to Boulder!

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
Mark & his wife were fantastic hosts. My wife, mother-in-law, and 10 month-old son stayed here for 8 nights and wouldn't hesitate to do so again. Located in North Boulder within walking distance of a Lucky's market for groceries (place has a full kitchen with most utensils and cookware, but not all) and a Bakery that has good donuts for breakfast. Easy access to the foothills for some beautiful scenic car rides and some of the best road cycling routes you will ever find. Pearl St. is a very short drive (lots of street parking available there) or the Bus Route runs frequently off Broadway if you prefer not to drive. There are a few spots for delivery available, too. Place was clean, had relatable WiFi, a Roku with Netflix (or an HDMI to connect a laptop). Bathroom was nice, beds were both outstandingly comfortable, they had a beautiful yard with hammock & privacy fence. Last, our son got an ear infection on the trip and didn't sleep real well many of the nights. Mark and his wife were very understanding and went out of there way to interact with him. Fairly safe for a young kid if you remove a couple items (ex. fireplace poker) from the main room and bring outlet inserts. I can only think of one quirky thing. The light switch for one bedroom is located in the other bedroom. That is easily overlooked and they have satisfactory solutioned with floor lamps. A+ experience overall.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Mark's beautiful home. The apartment was spacious, clean and easy to access. The comfy king size bed was a definite bonus! Located in a quiet neighborhood in north Boulder made it easy to access downtown shopping, restaurants and multiple hiking venues. We would highly recommend a stay in Mark's home.

Profil utilisateur de Staci
juillet 2017
This place is in a quiet neighborhood and the hosts were great! Mark provided clear instructions so I felt well prepared for my first Airbnb stay. The place was very clean and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juillet 2017
Stayed at Mark's place on a recent visit to Boulder. The location was just north of town but easy access to where ever we wanted and needed to go. Communication was excellent and any questions we had were answered promptly. We are returning and staying here again in August and looking forward to it.

Boulder, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de MarkMark est un Superhost.

I am 64 years old. Live in Boulder Colorado. I live with my wife, Jaylynne and one small dog, both of whom I love dearly. I am a bit of a health nut and practice yoga and am careful in selecting what I eat. I like to sail, ski, hike, cook, and eat, good food and walk my dog.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Mark.
Mark
Armando aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Armando

Le quartier

Logements similaires