Lots of open common space.The sunsets here are glorious.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We recently remodeled our bright and spacious 2 bdr home in University Heights/Nob Hill. The guest bedroom has a super comfy queen size bed in a good sized serene space. The space has a ceiling fan, wood floors, and lots of storage.

Le logement

There is a futon bed (that I built) in the spare with an a comfy queen mattress on it. Two well stocked bookcases with all the books you can read. Kitchen fully stocked with all the pots/pans/utensils, a lovely dining room table, and a great sofa in the living room.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house and the backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either I or my Property Manager will be greeting you. :)

Autres remarques

The spare bedroom bed is very tall and, due to the height, is probably not suitable for little ones.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house.
Please remove shoes when entering the house. A chair and shoe storage is provided next to the front door.
Dogs are ok.
Feel free to use any spices and kitchen implements/dishes/equipment but wash any items you use.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dennis
mars 2017
Kira, John and Frodo have a lovely place and are very accommodating. I would love to see their place in the summer when the raised garden beds are growing strong
Profil utilisateur de Kira And John
Réponse de Kira And John :
It was a pleasure!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
janvier 2017
I unfortunately was unable to meet Kira and John during my stay, but it is not hard to tell both from their place and from their great communication throughout my trip that they are wonderful hosts and people in general! They really went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I could need (even had water waiting for me next to my bed!) and to make sure I was comfortable throughout my trip. I felt so at home in their house and had such a positive experience for my first trip to Albuquerque. Hopefully I'll be able to return soon!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
décembre 2016
Kira and John were both so wonderful! We had an unexpected late check in and they were so accommodating and understanding. They had great suggestions of where to go/what to see in the city and their home was within walking distance to many great places. The room itself was very clean and exactly what we wanted- and the bed was amazing! We had a great time, fun conversation and a wonderful breakfast the day we were leaving. Great experience and fun loving people! Would 100% recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Austin
octobre 2016
Out of all of our AirBnB experiences over the last two years or so, John and Kira were by far our favorite hosts of all. We showed up and proceeded to talk with them for several hours. John, being an Albuquerque native, was extremely knowledgeable about places to eat and things to do and see in town. The two of them make a great couple, and have a pretty fascinating story of how they met. And I can't go any further without mentioning their dog Frodo. Such a sweet dog, impossible not to fall in love with. Would definitely go back to stay with them again if they would have us!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
octobre 2016
John and Kira embody hospitality. It was very helpful they were so familiar with the area they could make excellent recommendations of the best places for coffee, food and such. John even got on his computer and showed me the street view of where I needed to go. Top notch in my book!

Profil utilisateur de Brenda Lee
octobre 2016
Nice, cute , little room in convient part of town. Comfortable bed, sweet , eell behaved dog. If you love dogs...you will love this one. Kira and John are great, helpful, sweet hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Nikia
octobre 2016
Wow!! I can't begin to explain how incredible our stay was! Kira and John were just out of this world host! Communication was easy! They showed us around their lovely and beautiful home and after we had amazing conversations that lasted for hours. My girlfriend and I had so much fun with Kira and John that we decided skip going out and just hang with them. After great conversation they took us to the local brewery (my girlfriend loves beer) and we discovered amazing local beer and great people. I could really write a book about how amazing our stay was. Kira and John are the perfect example of being engaging and good quality host. If you're in the area you need to definitely stay with Kira and John! -Nikia and Alexys

Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kira And John

I have lived in eight different cities; my husband and I met and bonded via an online community partly through a love of travel. We want to see the world - at least the bits we haven't seen yet. (John's been to 13 countries, and I've seen most of the nooks and crannies in the US, but we still have a way to go.)

For a living, I do pharmaceutical market research (ie I find out what doctors think about stuff); John is a personal trainer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure