Double room B&B
Hôte : Donella
Donella est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Queen size bed in light airy, double room & use of bathroom, in Victorian property 2 mins from Preston Park, 15 min walk to main line station & City centre with some of the souths best shopping; The lanes & North Laines; Btn seafront & fab nite life.

Le logement

a quiet double room with 4ft bed and feather duvet. You will be sharing my house with me and my adult son, staying in my adult daughters room. The room is light and bright and clean.

Accès des voyageurs

I can offer breakfast included in the price, cereals toast, croissants, fresh coffee/tea. At weekends I'm happy to provide a cooked breakfast as an alternative. You'll share the family bathroom with me and my son and I'll provide a fresh towel, hairdryer available if needed. Please feel free to make your own tea/coffee as required.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time and leave by 8am and return by 5ish. I dont go out much in the evenings but am happy to sit and natter or can tell you where some of the best pubs/places to eat.

Autres remarques

We have 2 cats, Tommy who is only 6 and Percy who is a very old 20 but quite active still. If you dont like cats you wont enjoy my house. They are really friendly and will want to visit you in your room, if this is not acceptable please say.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur

Please do not come back to my house really drunk. I dont mind you enjoying yourself but please be mindful. I am an ex smoker and my son does like to smoke roll ups, but please, there is no smoking in the house, feel free to go outside on the front steps.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donella

Mum of 2, I work full time and have 2 cats.

Le quartier

Logements similaires