3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A two bedroom, two-storey town-house with small front and back garden. Situated in a quiet, friendly street, walking distance to the village and less than 5 minute drive to the beach. Fully furnished and family friendly.

Le logement

Small apartment with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs, a living space, kitchen and separate laundry and toilet downstairs. Small front and private backyard. Carport available with off street parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all areas.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owner will be close by and able to answer any questions.


Équipements
Internet
Animaux acceptés
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

House is expected to be left in the same condition as upon arrival. This is my home where I life and I'm happy to share it. If you use a substantial amount of anything or break something I would be grateful if you could replace it or pay. Small dogs are allowed, please tell me first. No smoking indoors please. Please be respectful of quiet neighbours, it is a street of lovely people and we all know each other. If you contact with me with an issue I am very happy to help.


Annulations

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mandy
octobre 2017
My husband, my 2 year old son and I stayed at Cath's place for 5 nights. It was comfortable, clean, on a quiet street and so close to the Mt Eliza village. Cath was a great host and even provided a selection of toys for my son to play with, which he loved and kept him happy for hours. Highly recommended if you're heading down that way and looking for a few night's accommodation.
Profil utilisateur de CathCath est un Superhost.
Réponse de Cath :
Thank you for leaving the house so clean and replacing everything you used. You were amazing guests.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
第二次来住了,这个房子很朴实,但生活用品很齐全,附近就有超市和餐馆,生活很方便。房主也很nice。

Profil utilisateur de Blake
avril 2017
We stayed in Cath's place whilst managing a large scale renovation ten mins down the road. Very convenient location, quiet and well equipped place. We actually needed to stay a few more days and Cath helped us out on short notice which was fantastic. Communications between Cath and I were excellent and check in/out was easy. Would definitely recommended to stay here if you would like to be close to Mt Eliza in a clean, well equipped airbnb property.

Profil utilisateur de Korina
janvier 2017
Lovely little home in a great location. We had a wonderful family break and would absolutely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Carmela
janvier 2017
Cath's place was cosy and five mins drive to the beach and a short stroll to cafes, restaurants and supermarkets. The place is well equipped and has everything you need. Cath was very helpful, accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. She was easy to contact and communicate with. Cath ensured we had enough towels and sheets. We loved the DVD player and sofa bed in the living room. A comfortable and safe place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
janvier 2017
Had a great stay! Awesome location by the coast and very nice home.

Profil utilisateur de JacquiJacqui est un Superhost.
janvier 2017
Cath was a great host. Her apartment was perfect for what we needed whilst in Mt Eliza. It is very close to the Village and she has some very helpful information about the area for guests to access.

Mount Eliza, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de CathCath est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires