Sofa bed for a third person
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfectly located 25minutes to central London by tube and only 15 minutes away from the museums V&A, National History, and Science. The neighbourhood is quiet full of lovely restaurant and cafes and we are 3 minutes away from the river.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 18:00
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 292 €
Tarif week-end 99 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a home away from home, not a hotel, we expect you to treat as you would your own home.

Everything would be available for you to use as long as you leave in the same way you found it.

It is absolutely no smoking allowed, not pets and no parties as there are families living above and below us.

If your stay over a hot weekend or more than 3 days I will ask if you can water the plants in the balcony and take the rubbish out.

Late check in: after 8:00pm is charged at £50.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlène
juin 2016
Nous avons séjourné avec un ami et avons passé un très bon week-end. Très bon accueil, appartement propre et correspondant au descriptif, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
Quite small but very cute and cosy flat. 10min walk to Putney high street with all the cafes and bars so that was great!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2016
This was a great apartment. Settled in a quiet area just a block away from a lovely street full of shops and restaurants. There is plenty of room to enjoy the apartment! The kitchen was great, room was lovely, living room was spacious and the flower balcony was so sweet. Really well decorated and felt like a home.

Profil utilisateur de Ams
juillet 2016
I was not expecting a council estate block but this place does offer a good location although the stairs leading to the flat do contain a refuse chute that means expect a pungent rubbish smell. the 8mins from putney bridge station actually refers to a bus journey and not by foot which was more like 25mins. it is in a safe area and surrounded by nice places to eat. it's striking how compact this place was when you step into the bathroom and kitchen, its only really only suitable for a short statured single person or a couple and even then feels claustrophobic. The great views of other high rise tower blocks took my mind away from the fly problem but there was certainly no views of the river. I personally didnt feel it was good value for money and unfortunately can't recommend it nor can I say that I would use again.

Profil utilisateur de Grace
juin 2016
Mawa's apartment felt just like home, very comfortable, great wifi, clean, and nicely decorated. Communication was easy and prompt and Mawa was very accommodating when I needed to arrive and leave a day early.

Profil utilisateur de Jose Antonio
juin 2016
Estuvimos 4 días en el apartamento de Mawa. En su ausencia nos recibió Kieran que nos mostró el apartamento. La estancia fue muy agradable y la zona es muy tranquila

Profil utilisateur de Adrien
mai 2016
Very nice flat, nicely decorated, Mawa was incredibly nice, she arranged the check in even though we arrived very late... The neighborhood is very cool, although it's quite far away from the London center, and the tube wasn't operating.... Thanks a lot, it was a real nice stay thanks to you Mawa

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mawa

Colombian currently in love with London. Love graphic design, interior design, traveling and discovering new places. Curiosity is the way to discover the world.

I have been a Londoner for the past 15 years, I love the vast realm of possibility that it has to offer, I want to share that with other people I want to show them London my London. dirty, gritty fun and full of things to see and places to visit.

I am foody so do ask if or the best recommendations in town, having taken most of my family on tours of the city I know good places close to the touristy spots. I will always ask for food recommendations and will try anything once.

Other loves include running, marketing, design, modern art, crowdfunding and Paris.


Langues : Español
Logements similaires