Master bedroomNewly built back deck with table and sunroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Your launching pad is a short stroll away from vibrant Commercial Drive and all the shops it has to offer. Great for families, couples or groups of friends, our home has a full kitchen, 2 spacious bedrooms, a futon couch, and a sunroom with patio.

Le logement

Main floor flat in a friendly, walkable neighbourhood near Trout Lake Park, Central Valley Greenway and Commercial Drive.

A pleasant 10 minute stroll will bring you to a major transit hub - 10 minutes to get downtown by Skytrain, or catch frequent buses to UBC, Kitsilano, Main Street and other attractions around the City. Commercial Drive is a vibrant area with tons of great restaurants, shops and live music.

This comfy 2 bedroom home sleeps 4 people, with the option for 6 using the futon in the living room. A great space for families with babies and children - the second bedroom is set up with a pull-out couch, crib and change table.

1 bathroom with tub, south facing backyard with chickens, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, BBQ on our covered porch, and laundry facilities in the garage (for stays of 5+ nights). Internet and loaner bikes available (with advance notice for the bikes). The house is decorated with unique art and equipped with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable and economical.

Make yourself at home and explore all that Vancouver has to offer from this centrally located, cool and exciting neighbourhood.

Sorry, we don't allow smoking inside or pets.

4 night minimum stay will be required between June 30 and July 6.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 28€
Caution : 173€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please use our home as you would expect anyone to use yours - with respect and care! There are neighbours downstairs, so please try to keep it down after 11pm, though later on weekends is OK. No smoking or pets allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 13 juillet 2017 - 17 juillet 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Cam
avril 2017
This is a great location and very comfortable home. Five of us stayed and never felt cramped. Close to transit, restaurants, pubs, etc. Very quiet neighborhood and very safe. I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Bronwyn
février 2017
Great place in a great location and perfect for a family. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Colette
octobre 2016
A quiet little sanctuary in the middle of the city. Perfect for us country dwellers who get overwhelmed by the hustle and bustle of city life.

Profil utilisateur de Trista
août 2016
The place is easy to find which is in a quiet neighbourhood. No problem if you have a car. Maggie is very considerate that she left us a detailed welcome note telling us all the things we need to know!

Profil utilisateur de Lilian
juillet 2016
This was my first time using Airbnb and certainly will not be the last. Maggie was responsive to my messages and let me know in advance that she would be out-of-town and unable to greet us in person. She left a detailed welcome packet when my family and I arrived including rules for the house, wifi code, restaurant recommendations, and more. Her place was unique, clean, and in a quiet, adorable neighborhood. It is exactly as described on the Airbnb listing and in the photos. There was plenty of street parking and we never had an issue finding a spot in front of the house. This was the perfect place for us to stay and allowed us to see more of Vancouver beyond the typical tourist attractions.

Profil utilisateur de George
avril 2016
Loved the cozy home. It was exactly as described! Very convenient location. Maggie was very responsive when we wanted to see if we could print out boarding passes. (Just had to find the printer and plug it in!) Thank you for making this a lovely trip!

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Maggie

We are a little family of three - Dave and I welcomed our daughter Elodie into the world in June, 2014.

We love adventures - particularly if they are self-propelled on two wheels! Dave and I biked across Eastern Europe in 2009, and hope to do more cycle touring when our daughter gets a bit older. We also love getting our hands in the dirt, and grow lots of our own food throughout the year. Our chickens keep us company as we putter around our yard.

Vancouver is a fantastic place to live, and British Columbia makes for a spectacular backyard. We fell in love with the west coast after moving here from Ontario over a decade ago.

During the daytime, I am an urban planner and Dave is a transportation engineer... making sure nobody gets stuck at too many red lights on their way across town!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.