Double bedroomOwn private bathroom
Double room in City Centre; own bathroom & parking
Double room in City Centre; own bathroom & parking
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A quiet, cosy, double bedroom in a character apartment, situated within the heart of Chester, shared with lady owner. It benefits from having your own bathroom - please note that there is NO shower! - and private parking. The apartment is within walking distance to everything this historical city has to offer. [Please also note that to access there are 4 outside steps to the front door, plus there are 4 flights of stairs - NO lift]

Le logement

Your bedroom is in a quiet location within the apartment, adjacent to its own bathroom with a bath (NO walk-in shower). The apartment is warm, with central heating, which guests can adjust to suit their preference for the changeable English climate!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to make hot drinks and help themselves to a continental breakfast, which is provided. There is also free WiFi available

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Gail your host has lived in Chester City for the past 35 years and will be happy to assist you during your stay and answer any questions regarding where to dine and places of interest to see.

Autres remarques

My apartment is situated in a grade 11 listed building with only 4 other residents in the building. Whilst being very central it is in a quiet location of the city.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

The property is totally non-smoking and I cannot accept any pets. Guests are asked to respect the peacefulness of the location and to enter and depart the apartment quietly. As there is such a variety of restaurants and cafes on the doorstep, my kitchen is not available for any cooking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
décembre 2016
Wonderful stay in the heart of Chester. Gail was a wonderful host and made us feel very at home and comfortable. The flat was well equiped, clean and very cosy!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
décembre 2016
Very central. Great alternative to city hotels. Immaculate. Gail was very friendly and the perfect host. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
décembre 2016
Very friendly host and beautiful clean warm home in a quiet area just 2 mins from all Chesters shops, restaurants and bars.

Profil utilisateur de Hester
décembre 2016
Really excellent location, lovely friendly host

Profil utilisateur de Clare
novembre 2016
Gail's lovely apartment is so ridiculously handy for both the racecourse and the town centre! Can highly recommend for a visit to Chester.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
novembre 2016
Gail made us feel very welcome and was a great host

Profil utilisateur de Susan
novembre 2016
Gail's apartment is very well located for town center, you can park up and walk to most shops, bars restaurants. Yet the location is very quiet at night. Gail's home is immaculately clean, warm, and we were made to feel at home immediately.

Chester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gail

I have lived in my historic apartment for more than a decade because I love my space and the location within Chester city walls! I am a sociable person who delights in meeting new people and ensuring they are comfortable during their stay. In my former life, my career was in high schools, since when I have done various other work. I enjoy travel, the theatre, reading literature and have a great social life with a wide circle of friends.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires