The bedroom with double glazed window overlooks the front gardenBedside tables with drawers and tea/coffee making tray


1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely bright and airy, fully furnished en suite room in beautiful house in Ottershaw, situated 1 mile from Chertsey and 3 miles from Woking. Situated off a leafy private lane adjacent to woodland, within easy reach of M25, A3 and train to London.


Équipements

Description

A lovely bright and airy, fully furnished en suite room in beautiful house in Ottershaw, situated 1 mile from Chertsey and 3 miles from Woking. Situated off a leafy private lane adjacent to woodland, within easy reach of M25, A3 and train to London.

A lovely bright and airy, fully furnished double en-suite bedroom in Ottershaw, situated 1 mile from Chertsey, 3 miles from Woking and within easy reach of Windsor, Weybridge and Guildford. Surrounded by woodland we are just a short stroll from village shops, restaurants and pubs. The house has a conservatory, patio and garden, great for relaxing after a day at work or sightseeing. Wireless wi fi is available and flat screen TV is provided in the bedroom.

Situated in the quiet village of Ottershaw, Surrey - just 5 mins from Woking mainline station (by car) and 25 mins train to London Waterloo.. Enjoy lovely walks through the adjacent woodland to local pubs. Excellent cycling routes on the doorstep and close to River Thames, River Wey and Basingstoke canal.

We are a local professional couple with two grown up sons, 17 and 22 living in a lovely modern, detatched six bedroom home. Nestled in a secluded location off a private road with plenty of parking and a lovely garden we are within close reach of the M25, A3 and Heathrow. .

Ideal location for those attending weddings at the various local wedding venues, close to Windsor, Guildford, Thorpe Park, Chessington, RHS Wisley, Brooklands Motor and Aviation museum, Hampton Court Palace, several National Trust properties and Foxhills Golf Country Club and Spa.

We are happy to provide continental breakfast and tea and coffee making facilities are provided in the room and replenished daily. There are a number of places to eat at locally and generally there is no guest cooking in the kitchen.

We are a very friendly family and happy to interact with guests whilst equally respecting privacy for those that like to keep themselves to themselves.

Our home is in the quiet village of Ottershaw off a leafy private lane adjacent to woodland. There are two pubs in the village, an Indian Restaurant, Chinese take away and two small convenience stores, just a few minutes walk away. The village is quiet and peaceful, with lots of local walks on the doorstep.

The M25 and A3 are within very easy reach and Woking mainline station is just 5 minutes away –very frequent trains to London Waterloo 25 mins. A coach service runs from London Heathrow to Woking station and depending on your arrival time we may be able to collect you from the station.

Please note that Ottershaw is a small village and our home is best suited to those who have a car. Buses do run locally, but the nearest train station is a couple of miles away.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking policy and no shoes upstairs.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Angela, her family and her house are very nice and I enjoyed the stay. I would recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Derrick
février 2017
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, comfortable, warm, homely and quiet, just what I needed when away on business. Angela was very welcoming and accommodating with my late arrival and nothing was too much trouble. Great information and guidance regarding travel and local amenities. Slept so well, would definitely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Thibaud
décembre 2016
I had a great time staying at Angela's for a few days. Comfort is amazing, and it all went well with Angela and her family in terms of communication and organisation. I would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de TzeHung
août 2016
Very welcoming and wonderful hosts. Very accommodating. Listing is as described. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood to live in.

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juin 2016
The house is set in a very peaceful and private location and offers free parking outside. The arrival was smooth. The room itself was well appointed, with a well-stocked hospitality tray and written notes detailing everything there was to know. I had a pleasant stay and have booked again.

Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
juin 2016
Angela made me feel very welcome from the outset. I had a lovely en suite room which was bright and breezy with a lovely view overlooking the front entrance. A light Continental breakfast was available each morning and Angela was very easy going and flexible with regards to simple specific requests. It was great having a TV in the room and off road parking availability. The house is situated in a country like setting down a private unadopted road which lended to the serenity of the place.

Profil utilisateur de Manvinder
juin 2016
Angela is a perfect host. Room was very clean and in a very quiet neighbourhood. An excellent place to stay!

Woking, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.

I am a very friendly person with varied interests. My husband Paul and I love to travel and keep fit. We love where we live and look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure