Double bedroom in a charming apartment
Double bedroom in a charming apartment

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apartment is located on the outskirts of a typical maltese village enjoying unobstructed country views, equipped with all the amenities for an enjoyable stay! ideal for solo travellers, couples or friends.

Le logement

A very well lit and airy apartment, with a homely feel. Property comes with a spacious lovely terrace overlooking a valley which guests can enjoy for dining, sunbathing or for some relaxing time! You are to be surrounded by a serene and peaceful atmosphere all year round!

Accès des voyageurs

Guest room is a private double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom, a very spacious closet and a desk, equipped with a powerful fan for summer and central heating for the winter months. Internet is accessible throughout all the apartment. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, tv, and dining area and the outdoor space. All guests will be provided with clean linen and towels.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please consider me as your host 24 hours a day. Your stay is important to me as it is to you! Rest assured that whilst we will be sharing same space my guests will be given the absolute privacy.

Autres remarques

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

There are no rules.. respect the place, people living in it and have fun!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
août 2017
Appartement propre, très beau et moderne. Le quartier n'est pas particulièrement beau, mais très tranquille et avec la possibilité de rejoindre rapidement les axes routiers importants (avec une voiture, nous n'avons pas essayé de prendre le bus). Emma nous a donné quelques conseils pour visiter, et a toujours tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Elle nous a laissé des serviettes et parasols (très conseillés) à disposition. Nous recommandons !

Profil utilisateur de Kristel
avril 2017
Notre séjour chez Emma était vraiment super! Tout était parfait et son accueil très chaleureux ! Elle est très disponible pour ses hôtes et fait tout pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréable et facile ! Ours stay was great! Everything was perfect! She is very reliable and does her best to advise you the best places to go and what to see!

Profil utilisateur de Marjorie
juillet 2017
Emma is an extraordinary person, she is really looking to make you feel at home. She gave me excellent tips on where to go to enjoy the best of Malta and Gozo. Her flat is exquisite, very close to everything either by car or by bus. I highly recommend her!

Profil utilisateur de Maria Jose
septembre 2016
Poblacion muy centrica.Ideal para desplazamientos por toda la isla.Muy tranquila.Facil aparcar.Habitacion con baño dentro,solo para tu uso.Cocina,comedor y salon de un solo ambiente.Amplio,moderno y bonito.Todo nuevo.Gran terraza.Emma super amable y servicial.Nos ayudo para recuperar maleta perdida en aeropuerto.Discreta y tranquila.Nos proporciono informacion util sobre las islas. Alojamiento muy recomendable.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
septembre 2016
Emma was very kind and helpful from the first moment and she seems to be a relaxed person. The apartment is modern, bright and in a perfect state and the bedroom has a private bathroom. We spent a lot of time in the kitchen and her living room with the dining table and we felt like at home . She also recommended us a lot of places to go, beaches, restaurants, views, when to go where etc. We tried everything and enjoyed our time in Malta. The apartment is located at the border of the village, parking is no problem and there is no traffic so the apartment is absolutely quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Ana
août 2016
Emma fue una buenísima anfitriona. Antes de llegar se puso en contacto conmigo para facilitarme el proceso de llegada; la casa estaba muy limpia y la habitación bien equipada: cama de matrimonio, vestidor, baño dentro de la habitación, toallas, sábanas limpias, ventilador, enchufes adaptados, etc... Además, Emma nos recibió con algo de comida y bebida. Llegamos un domingo y nos hizo el favor de llevarnos a un supermercado abierto, fue muy atenta en todo momento. El apartamento está cerca de una parada de autobús que lleva hasta La Valletta. Todo genial, repetiríamos sin duda. Grazie Emma!!

Profil utilisateur de Krzysztof
août 2016
Emma was a very nice and helpful person. We could count on her for the whole trip. Flat is beautifull and clean. (little disadvantages was the lack of air conditioning in the bedroom)
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Dear Krzystof, many thanks for your feedback. just a small clarification that although the bedroom has no ac It is equipped with a fan and the living room has an ac unit. thanks for being my guests. it was nice to get to know you and your girlfriend :)
août 2016

Haz-Zebbug, MalteMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Emma

My name is Emma, and I welcome you to be my guest. I am always looking forward to meet new people from around the world, who like me have a passion for travel and are enthusiastic to learn from new experiences! I love a good book, different cuisines and a nice glass of wine, and most of all I treasure honest friendships!

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires