Perfect for the Pope visit.
Perfect for the Pope visit.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for a family of four with two young children. Colonial style home. 4 block walk to the train for the pope visit to Philadelphia. Ideal for a family with an infant. We have a pack and play, crib, stroller, high chair, kids toy for you to use.

Le logement

We have a four-year-old child and a one-year-old this would be ideal for a family of four with young children.

Accès des voyageurs

Front porch.
Living room with 50 inch television and Xfinity cable, including HBO, Showtime and stars.
Full use of kitchen including refrigerator, range and microwave oven. Two full bathrooms, 2 bedrooms include child's room with single full-size bed with bed rails for safety. Master bedroom with king-size sleep number bed adjustable to your liking. Baby room off of master bedroom.

Back deck with grill for outdoor cooking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Call my cell for any questions or problems during your stay (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Autres remarques

Great family restaurants available in town. Do not feel like you need to eat in Center City.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect guess to behave with the most respect for our property. We will be at hand if you have any questions or problems please do not hesitate to call.

(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Haddon Township, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Thomas

Le quartier

Logements similaires