Private Rm in Cozy Williamsburg Apt
Hôte : Nelly
Nelly est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great room available in Williamsburg a five minute walk down a tree lined street to the Graham L train just 3 stops from Manhattan! Surrounded by nice bars, shops, cafes, restaurants and five minute walk from McCarren park.

Le logement

Cozy room!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have full access to my bedroom with a closet and dresser, we have a shared living room with TV and speakers, kitchen and bathroom! I live with 2 housemates who will be around as well but your room is private on the other side of the apartment. Will leave clean towels and sheets!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available 24/7 by email - you can pick up the keys either with my roommate or best friend who works at a boutique across the street depending on when you'll be arriving. I live with 2 other 20 something roommates who will be available for any questions you may have!

Autres remarques

Roommates are chill and like to go out on weekends! During the week everyone works early so it's usually pretty quiet.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base
Interphone

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please, no smoking!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Dean
octobre 2017
Nelly’s place is in a very cool area, with loads of bars and things to do. It’s also super accessible to the city and we had no troubles getting to and from there every day. Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to visit New York. While we never actually met Nelly, she was always available for any questions we had and was always super easy to deal with. Would stay again!

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Nelly
24 year old from NYC- Love to get away on the weekends and visit new cities.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires