Aller directement au contenu
The whole houseBig window which you give a great vieuw on the street and neighbourhood
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 135m2, Family house

Profil utilisateur de Heather Rose
Heather Rose

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 135m2, Family house

5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain

135 m2 renovated familyhouse in the center(Pijp area). Spacious living room with open kitchen, big sofa and patio on street level. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and Sonos. Lots of restaurants, bars and shops close by so you really can enjoy the atmosphere of the neighbourhood. Walking distance Van Gogh Museum, Rijksmuseum, the Rai and the famous Albert Cuyp Market. A big supermarket and a great french bakery shop are just around the corner.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 17:00 et départ avant 13:00

Disponibilité

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Malika
Malika
août 2018
•Beautifulll house ✅ •Super location ✅ (very close to Albert cyup market and my favorite cafe in Amsterdam“coffee and coconuts” ) •Their cat (Milou) is most adorable cat I have ever met. Stole my heart •Heather was always available on chat to help us with any doubts that we had…
Profil utilisateur de Heather Rose
Réponse de Heather Rose :
Hi Malika, really really warm your feedback. We will make better pictures of the house:). You are always welcome to come back. It was really nice you left sunflowers in the house and Milou is missing you.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Philip
Philip
août 2018
Heather and Sebastiaan’s place is a beautiful home right in the middle of the hip restaurants and chill local bars of De Pijp. The living room / kitchen is great for cooking and eating round the table, and the little back garden was a perfect oasis. Milou is a sweet and friendly …
Profil utilisateur de Heather Rose
Réponse de Heather Rose :
Hi Philip, thanks for the nice review and taking care of our sweat cat Milou.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Juliette
Juliette
décembre 2015
Notre séjour dans la maison de Heather et Bas a été fantastique ! La maison est magnifique, accueillante et très confortable. Le chat Milou est adorable ! La situation est très agréable (près des grands musées), nous avons pu visiter Amsterdam à pied très facilement. Les bars et …
Profil utilisateur de Tony
Tony
juillet 2017
A lovely, relaxed and comfortable house with everything we needed. Beautifully clean, comfy beds, great nearby bars and restaurants, very close to Museums (15 mins walk, if that) and easy walk to Central Amsterdam. Heather and Sebastian are great hosts and can help with anything …
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Kim
juin 2017
Heather and Sebastian's home is located in a wonderful, young, hip neighborhood with cafes and trams steps away. We had great meals at their favorite spots and enjoyed walking to all our destinations. There is also a bike rental a block away. Heather and Sebastian made our sta…
Profil utilisateur de Rafał
Rafał
août 2016
The apartment, as many have already said, is beautiful, well-decorated and spacious. The neighbourhood is lovely, with many of its local cafés and restuarants. Heather was always there to answer our queries rapidly and was arranging concerning the arrival and departure times. The…
Profil utilisateur de Bree
Bree
mars 2017
The house is lovely and in a great area. My daughter loved the toys and the beautiful cat. We will definitely stay here again some time
Profil utilisateur de Heather Rose
Réponse de Heather Rose :
Hi Bree, thanks for the kind review and the toy for Milou. She really loves it:). Hope you had a good trip home.
mars 2017

Hôte : Heather Rose

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Heather Rose
32 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi, I am Heather Rose and teach on a elementary school in the Pijp district. I live here with my husband Sebastiaan and our 3 kids (16,14 and 8). I love to travel, sail and decorate homes.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier