TV with full DirecTV package.
Private room in West Denver house
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice cozy room in house that is just west of downtown Denver. House comes with full access to kitchen, laundry room, and living room. Just an hour or two from most ski resorts.

This listing has been off the market for a few months, so I apologize if you are not seeing any current reviews for this listing.

Le logement

Nice size room with full access to whole upstairs of the house and laundry room in basement. Room comes with TV and access to full DirecTV service. Backyard with grill. MMJ/420 friendly. During the winter time I do provide space heaters for the rooms, so my guests can keep their rooms as warm as they like. Private Bathroom that you will share with the other Airbnb room I rent out. If there are other Airbnb guests in the other room during your visit.

Accès des voyageurs

You are able to utilize anything you need to in my house. I allow you to use space in the fridge, cook if you need to (all I ask is you put the dishes in the dishwasher, or wash and put them away yourself), eat food at the table, use my laundry facility, hang out in the backyard, or hang out in the living room. I allow the living room if I am not home. When I am home it is my area but I don't want you to think, that I don't want company in the living room. Just respect that it's where I hang out during my off time from work and school.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am currently working a full time job and going to college part time. It's very possible with my schedule I may never see my guests. But I am always available through Airbnb or via phone. If it's during the week I may not be around when you check in, but may see you later in the evening. On the weekends I have one class but for the most part should be around, if I do not have any other plans, chances are I will be doing homework. I love a good conversation, so please don't be scared to approach me with any questions, or to just have a chat. Cheers!

Autres remarques

The bathroom is private to my Airbnb guests only. I do have another listing on Airbnb. If that room is booked out during your stay. You will be sharing the bathroom with those other guests.


Please if you can park on the street directly in front of my house, and do not park in my driveway. If you can please avoid parking across the street in front of the house with the Safelite glass van. They tend to come out and tell my guests not to park there, so just want to watch out for my guests.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 86 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00
Départ avant 12:00

This is my house I live in full time, so please be respectful. You are welcome to invite friends/family over if you happen to have any of either in town assuming when you are visiting Denver. Please do not allow your guests to sleep on my couch.

Also to be clear about something here. Just because I request you to respect my personal space. That does not mean you cannot hangout in the living room, dining room, or kitchen. All I request is that you just acknowledge when I am home, and let me have my living room. I have had guests that abused their access to the house. I just find it a bit uncomfortable for me to have to come home from a hard days work/school and ask you to get off my spot on the couch. I am a human being I have stressful days. Sometimes I am just not in the mood for it and I can get a bit irritated, so this is why I request this respect of my guests.

I love company and I love having a conversation with my guests. You are more than welcome to hang out with me and chat with me in the living room, dining room, or kitchen.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

57 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Troy
septembre 2017
Dave's home was clean and centrally located. Just a 9 dollars uber or lyft ride away from downtown. Dave himself was a friendly and accommodating host.

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
septembre 2017
Cute home with a comfy bed! Right between Red Rocks and downtown made it easy for traveling to both. Dave was a very friendly and accommodating host. His dog is also very friendly and keeps good company.

Profil utilisateur de Dees
septembre 2017
Dave's place is clean and comfortable. If you respect Dave's privacy, he will respect yours. I recommend his place.

Profil utilisateur de Marty
septembre 2017
Nice clean place, Dave's cool, everything convenient and great price for a guy on a budget!

Profil utilisateur de Maeva
septembre 2017
I stayed 2 nights. Great place. Great host! Very good.

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
septembre 2017
The room was nice and the room had a small basket with toiletries in case you forgot something.

Profil utilisateur de Alyssa
août 2017
This place was very close to Denver. Check-in was a breeze even thought our host wasn't home. The place was very clean and had complimentary toiletries in case you forgot yours. Everything was outlined on the back of the room door which I appreciated. The host also has a dog but he is extremely friendly and gives the biggest welcome to your stay. Dave is a great host and his place was perfect for our 4 day stay.

Cet hôte a 101 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Dave

Since I created this profile for traveling, and had a short period I was Super Host, but recently lost that status. Heres to hoping I get my Super Host status back come 2017. Here is a little about Dave the Airbnb host and Airbnb traveler.

As a host I am a laid back kinda guy. I am currently becoming a full-time student in the fall. I am taking the summer off from school and work, which will make me available majority of the time. I will also be doing some traveling, so you may not see me during your stay. On the weekends you can find me out and a bout. If its summer time I am more then likely around the house working in the yard, or getting things done around the house. I love sports in particular I am a huge baseball fan, so you can find me watching a lot of baseball if you stay with me during the summer time. Yes I am a fan of the Superbowl 50 Champion Denver Broncos!! I play softball and kickball. These are just about the only 2 things that get me off the couch during the week. I currently have a little puppy named Roscoe who can be handful since he is only 10 months old. I also love music and spend my free time listening to and DJ'ing music. Being a beer connoisseur you can usual get me to try any kind of beers, and from time to time I do my own home brewing as well.

As a traveler I love to explore and see the cities I am visiting. I am foodie so I love to try new and different restaurants (of course everything will be new to be during my travels) I will accept all recommendations you can provide me while I am traveling (no food allergies). At lot of my traveling is centered around musical events. Always a good chance I am visiting to attend a show, but not always are my travels related to musical events. I am an avid walker so I absolutely love being in locations that are close to a lot of sight seeing spots.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires