7 voyageurs

3 chambres

7 lits

2 salles de bain


7 voyageurs

3 chambres

7 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fully equipped flat 300 meters from white sand beaches and pine covered dunes in Costa Blanca, Spain. Easily reachable from Alicante airport, Guardamar offers year long outdoor activities: swimming, surfing, hiking, yatching, bird watching, fishing


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

Fully equipped flat 300 meters from white sand beaches and pine covered dunes in Costa Blanca, Spain. Easily reachable from Alicante airport, Guardamar offers year long outdoor activities: swimming, surfing, hiking, yatching, bird watching, fishing

The flat is located in the ground floor of a modern building with beautiful, well tended communal gardens. It has a large sitting room and dinning room, large kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a small terrace cum winter sun garden. It is absolutely safe for children, and has easy access for disabled visitors. It can accomodate up to 9 visitors, if 2 persons are willing to sleep in the comfortable sofas in the sitting room.

Guests will have access to all the spaces mentiones above, besides a small light patio next to the kitchen and the roof top deck which offers espectacular view besides the possiblity of private sun bathing.

I bought this beautiful and comfortable flat hoping to spend most of my retirement in warm and friendly Spain. Unfortunately tragedy hit my life and I am now fully in charge of a small grandaughter who occupies my life, so I continue to be employed full time taking care of her in Prague, and can not be there to meet my guests. Instead, my dear friend Teresa Royuela will be there to meet guests and assist them with everything they might need, including waiting for them at the airport upon previous agreement.. Unfortunately she speaks only Spanish, so I will permanently „on-call“ to assist communication through my mobile numb or - Julia Concha

The flat is located in a major buT quiet avenue, only 200 meters from Playa la Roqueta, beach with facilities for handicapped visitou. Right accross the street we have a beautiful park, tenis courá and a small children´s playground, 300 meters from the house there is Carrefour, where you can buy everything including fresh bread, fish, meat, fruits and vegetables even during the weekends. A little bit farther, at Mercadona Supermarket, you can find all kind of typical Spanish products at very convenient prices, and in the corner of Avenida Cervantes con Avenida Metiterranea there is a conpicuous "El Corte Chino" where you can buy simply anything you need!
In Avenida Cervantes and nearby streets, there is a whole range of Restaurants - too many and too good to recommend any special one, though I must make a point of suggesting you visit La Caballeriza for one of the best steaks in the region!

Guardamar del Segura is small enough to be visited on foot, but you might wanto to rent a car for more distant visits. During the summer, in Av. Cervantes you can take a "turistic" bus which takes you along the main streets of the vullage.
Otherwise, the flat is located in a major avenue, very near the routes of access to all major National roads and Highways of the region. These can take you anywhere, from the beautiful nearby Natural Reservation at Laguna La Mata, to the busy and noisy Torrevieja, or to different places of interest like the salt fields and harbour at Santa Pola, and the large provincial City of Alicante, to famous Beni-Dorm or precious Valencia. From these ports you can taka a ferry to nearby islands.
Having a base in Guardamar makes it very easy to organize day trips to other interesting cities such as Granada including a visit to La Alhambra, Guadix with its "subterranean" houses, etc.
Near the Church and the Main square Plaza de la Constitución, every wednesday there is a colorful local market where you can buy fresh vegetables and fruits, besides other local especialities such as an incredible selection of olives and dry fish and meats, ceramics, textiles, wines, etc.

Alicante Province is very well known for its religious and traditional festivities and activities. For the whole range and specific dates of these, please see the web pages of Guardamar del Segura and Alicante.


Règlement intérieur

In Spain practically everything is allowed!
During the summer months, people stay up and talk in loud voices up to midnight, children run and play until late in the evening adults call and talk to each them and to other from balcońies before going out for a „paseo“ and late, late dinner! Be ready to tolerate and accept this!
During the off season, things are much, much quieter and you might have the whole building to yourself, though during festivities it can get really busy and noisy with bands excercising their compiting presentations, fireworks, colorful processions. etc.
Small pets will be allowed by previous consultation, Smoking is allowed only in the open terrace and roof top deck


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Karin
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 174 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Prague, République tchèque · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Julia Del Carmen

I am a senior Chilean citizen, grandmother to 7 lovely grandchildren. I have lived and worked as a Paediatrician in Prague for the last 40 years. Presently I am retired and have a small business selling Ethnic products from different countries and ethnic groups of Latin America ( (URL HIDDEN) )
I am very active, friendly and extrovert, enjoy travelling and have lived and travelled to many places in the world. My mother tongue is Spanish, but I speak English, Czech, French and some Italian. I can communicate in basic Arabic.
Coming from a warm latinoamerican country, I miss the sun and hospitality of Chile, its language and customs. For this reason I bought a large and comfortable flat in Southern Spain, hoping to spend most of my retirement there.
Unfortunately, in 2011 tragedy hit my life: I lost one of my three daughters, what left me in charge of her lovely young daughter who brings light and happiness to my days.
I have a large, empty flat above my own house in Prague that I offer to AIRBNB guests. It is good for individual or group travellers to Golden Prague ( up to 8 guests)

I also rent my flat in Guardamar del Segura in Alicante Province in Comunidad Valenciana to visitors who will enjoy its unique location, near white sanded beaches in Costa Blanca, with lovely parks, dunes, forests and reservations of local flora and fauna which make this place a year long holiday paradise.

My grandaughter Leila and myself will enjoy having you as our guests!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure