Clean Bathroom w/amenities. If you happen to forget or need anything, like Q-tips, toothpaste etc. just let me know.Great, safe, friendly, neighborhood.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our neighborhood is situated between Ft. Belvoir and the Coast Guard Station. We have bus service to three Metro line Stations (Franconia, Huntington, & Van Dorn) A shopping center with several restaurants and a grocery sto


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de S
septembre 2017
This comfortable private home is in a very safe quiet neighbourhood but close to shops. Cindy was calm and organised and the set up.of private room and bath was clean and comfortable. I was a late arrival and early leaver so can't say more except Cindy 's little dog is charming.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
septembre 2017
my second stay with Cindy. Lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
septembre 2017
Cindy's place is really nice, especially for the price. The room was small but very cozy w/ a queen bed and pillows. I didn't have much stuff so it didn't really matter to me, as long as I could get a good night's sleep. I personally really like cats and dogs, so if you're a pet lover, that's a big plus. It was a 7-8 min walk to the market, food, and everything I needed for my stay. Cindy is also very kind and accommodating, and her kitchen has everything if you like to cook. Overall it was a great stay, and would definitely book again!

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
août 2017
would love to stay again. thank you Cindy

Profil utilisateur de William (Bill)
août 2017
Close to a lot of shopping/food. Great host. Cindy was nice and the bed comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Stay here regularly - close to my work. If you love dogs, this is the place to stay! Cindy let me do a load of laundry since I'd forgotten a change of clothes at home...she's very helpful and flexible.

Profil utilisateur de Marina And Trent
juillet 2017
Cindy SAVED US. My bf and I were moving to DC and last minute our apartment was not ready. I was frantically looking for place for the night with my uhaul and a car. And Cindy took care of everything. Even gave us two parking spaces. Her place was clean comfortable and I couldn't ask for more. Amazing place and amazing person.

Alexandria, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de CindyCindy est un Superhost.

Hi! I'm Cindy.
I’m a single mother of 2 children.
My daughter is a college student and my son is in high school.
We have all busy, sporadic schedules and our house can be pretty lively at times. Although, everything usually quiets down in the evening around 9:00-10:00 on weekdays and around 11:00 - 12:00 on weekends. And, the house usually wakes up around 6:00 on work/school days and mid-morning on weekends. If someone has expressed that they want/need to rest/nap during the day, we do our best to respect each other and keep the noise level to a minimum. :)
We have a dog (Pepe') and a cat (Effy) that have access to/from the fenced back yard so please close the gate behind you if you use it.
Pepe' is very vocal when someone comes to the door/comes in but, he would not hurt a fly.
Our house is a 4 bdrm/3 bath colonial.
We live in a fantastic safe & friendly neighborhood.
There are commuter buses throughout our neighborhood that lead to 3 metro stations (Franconia, Van Dorn, & Huntington).

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires