Cosy living area with seating for 3, Sky TV and DVD playerCosy living area with seating for 3, Sky TV and DVD player
The Garden Flat close to the beach
Hôte : Caroline
Caroline est l'hôte.Caroline est un Superhost.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Il s'agit de l'appartement de 2 étages au rez-de-chaussée de notre maison de bord de mer victorienne qui donne sur la plage de Walmer. Entièrement autonome avec sa propre cuisine, salon et salle de douche et avec accès privé, vous pouvez être sûr de la vie privée complète pendant votre séjour.
translated by Google

This is the 2 bedroomed lower ground floor garden flat of our Victorian seaside home that overlooks Walmer beach. Completely self contained with its own kitchen, living room and shower room and with private access you can be sure of complete privacy during your stay.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 98 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

82 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Darren
octobre 2017
Caroline's place was stunning with everything you'd want for a stay, the pictures don't do it justice. Location was great just a short walk from beach, shops & town centre. Deserved super host who gave us some great local knowledge & information. Would recommend to anyone & will …

Profil utilisateur de Sara
octobre 2017
Excellent small flat just as advertised. It worked well for a mother,daughter and 7 month old with everything we needed. We were able to walk everywhere and visited Deal Castle and Walmer Castle - both interesting in different ways. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Caroline.

Profil utilisateur de Vivienne
octobre 2017
Caroline was very kind and flexible with us and staying at her apartment added to what was already a great weekend in Deal. It was roomy and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Location is fab!! Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Russell
septembre 2017
Had a lovely time at Sam and Carolines. Both were very friendly and helpful. The garden flat was beautiful and ideally situated, so everywhere we wanted to go to was in walking distance and also well stocked with everything you'd need to feel at home during a stay. Would definite…

Profil utilisateur de Alice
septembre 2017
Fantastic location, beautiful flat. Very clean and comfortable. Loved that Caroline left some basic provisions for arrival like bread and milk. Super host.

Profil utilisateur de Jo
septembre 2017
Our second stay here (the first being our first Airbnb experience), and again everything was perfect. Such a lovely little home from home. In fact, we offered our recently turned 4 year old a mini-holiday wherever he wanted to go (expecting him to want to go on a plane). Inste…

Profil utilisateur de Silu
août 2017
We had a great night stay and really was shame that couldn't stay any longer. Fully equipped with almost everything you need so it's pretty much a home not just a "hotel room". Perfect for family visiting (we got one 18m and one 3 yrs).

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Walmer, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarolineCaroline est un Superhost.
After spending all of my working career in central London and living in the suburbs, I now live in this wonderful seaside town with my husband Sam. We would love to share the many secrets of this little known town and invite you to stay with us to explore the history, heritage an…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires