Living room. 

IMPORTANT: 
There is no cable in the apartment. Instead, Chromecast connects the wifi from your laptop to the TV. 

There is a selection of books and board games for you to read and play.
Kitchen and dining area.
1 Bed. Garden Apt. in N. Queen Anne

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Self contained basement apartment overlooking the Ship Canal. Just minutes away from downtown, Ballard and Fremont. Private entrance, free street parking, private lawned garden with seating, Nespresso coffee machine, most cooking utensils and a work/study area. Cereals, oatmeal, coffee, tea and milk are provided for breakfast. There is no cable tv, but instead the tv connects to Chromecast to stream content from your laptop/tablet. *Ceiling is as low as 6 feet in places.* BRAND NEW MATTRESS

Le logement

I live with my family above the apartment, so you may hear my toddler running around, but only until 8 pm, so it will not disturb your evening if you wish to stay in, relax and have peace and quiet.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the entire apartment along with its private lawned garden, which has a table and chairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can text Julie on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) before 5 pm and Marco on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) after 5 pm (for urgent matters only) if something has been forgotten.

Autres remarques

There is no cable tv in the apartment. Instead, Chromecast connects the wifi from your laptop to the TV.

How to set up Chromecast: Simply connect the Chromecast to the TV's HDMI port (this should already be done), then visit (URL HIDDEN) on your PC, download the app and follow the instructions from there.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No loud music

No extra guests


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

91 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2017
This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at Julie's place, and I would definitely stay again. It's extremely clean and very comfortable and well furnished. A handmade note is such a nice and personal touch. Julie is very quick to respond to text if I had any questions. The location is perfect. We will definitely book again!

Profil utilisateur de Yas
septembre 2017
Julie's place was very clean, beautifully organized and decorated in a quiet but yet central neighborhood in Seattle. She was a great host and very helpful . We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de Jon
septembre 2017
The unit was perfect and julie made communication very easy. The place was very clean and accommodating. We could've easily spent another week there. North Queen Anne is a very residential and hilly area in Seattle. The views at the top of the hill were great if you decide to go on a little walk around the area. It was very safe too and only a short ride from the city center. It was also easy to find if you follow the provided directions. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in Seattle.

Profil utilisateur de Betty
août 2017
This Airbnb is LEGIT. Way more than I expected. I stayed here with my boyfriend for 4 nights, and look forward to coming back! Great location, very central to everything (we rented a car & there is ample parking on the street). It's a basement unit, and you sometimes hear people walking upstairs or the shower running, but it's not disruptive. It's perfect for 2 people. Everything you could need is thought of - towels, a towel for you to wipe your feet after you get out of the shower (I LOVE that), conditioner/shampoo/body wash in a wall unit, house slippers, many pillows, games, a Airbnb binder with information, etc. It's next level. Check-in was easy, and Julie gave us the freedom to come & go as we please with ease. The room street is a nice neighborhood, and the room itself is very quiet. There is also a heater, which I really appreciated because it gets pretty cold at night. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
août 2017
Julie was very communicative and made our stay comfortable. The apartment was very clean and we would definitely consider staying there again our next time in Seattle

Profil utilisateur de Yuri
août 2017
Great place. Uber drivers always bring you to the upper street of this house. Use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. Took a while to find it at night. Would be great if someone will meet you.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
août 2017
This location was perfect for what we were up to in the city. We were in town for an event at Key arena and our Uber rides were about 8$ and we were able to leave our vehicle in the neighborhood. The place was in very good shape, clean, and well stocked with everything we could need.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de JulieJulie est un Superhost.

My husband and I have been living in the U.S. since 2007. My husband is from Italy and I am from the UK. We spent eight years in San Francisco and moved to Seattle in 2015, a year after becoming parents.

Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires