3 BR CBD Apartment with WiFi, Full Apartment
3 BR CBD Apartment with WiFi, Full Apartment


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our apartment is 50 meters from Melbourne Central with cafes, bars and shops nearby. It has a full kitchen, bathroom, laundry facilities, WiFi, gym and pool. Each room has a Queen bed, with quilt and blanket and its own A/C.

Le logement

Ideally located just a short(50m) walk from Melbourne Central train station. The apartment is walking distance to Chinatown and Queen Victoria Market. It is also located in the the Melbourne CBD Free Tram Zone.

The three bedroom apartment is above the 30th floor of a residential apartment building. It has a shared bathroom, living space and toilet. There are also shared gym, swimming pool and sauna facilities.

We can accommodate a maximum of 8 guests. There is a double sofa bed.

Each bedroom has a:
•Queen sized bed
•Reverse cycle air conditioning
•Built in wardrobes
•Bedside table with lamp

The apartment has an open plan lounge/kitchen and a 6 seat dining table. The kitchen is equipped with an oven/stove, microwave, dishwasher, capsule espresso machine. The laundry has a washing machine and dryer.

Guests should feel free to use the kitchen to cook their own meals and use laundry to clean your clothes. Feel free to use the wireless internet access.

Bedding and towels are provided and are changed weekly (and of course at the start of each visit!).

The apartment is strictly non-smoking but are happy for guests to smoke on the balcony.

There is a secure carpark for an extra $20 per night but it is subject to availability. So ask on booking.

We look forward to welcoming you in to the apartment!

Autres remarques

If you are cooking, please purchase your own food and clean up after yourself. You are welcome to store your items in fridge.

No shoes on the carpet.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 34€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 82€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

1. Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. If you are smoking in the balcony, please ensure that all cigarette butts are disposed of in the rubbish bin. Do not throw cigarette butts over the balcony.

2. Offensive noise and anti-social behaviour is not acceptable. Please take others into consideration and keep noise levels to a reasonable level. Quiet time is between 10 pm and 8 am.

3. Ensure that your vehicle is only parked in the allocated car park if you have one.

4. Check-out time on the day of departure is 10:00am unless previously agreed in writing.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 novembre 2016 - 23 septembre 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Barry
décembre 2015
Our host was very hospitable, and made us feel welcome. They assisted with any small questions we had. The apartment was well presented, and contained all amenities we needed. We believe it represented good value for money. It was able to handle 8 occupants, but was a little tight at times.

Profil utilisateur de Roy
novembre 2015
Host was very welcoming, nice place close to the city and public transport, excellent place to stay

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ross
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure