Marsala near city centre / cheap


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I rent a private room with a double bed, perfect for a couple located in marsala . 10 minuts by car from city centre and 10 minuts from the sea ; saline . Taxy services available, i can take you everywhere with my car you have to add just some money

Accès des voyageurs

I have a really big house more than 12 rooms , if you need you can use kitchen , living room etc .


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de ♡Kate
octobre 2016
Angela (and her friend/son?) was very friendly and helped us to find the place (a little difficult to get to with map.) The place was cheap -- and it does speak for the accommodation. The bed was very uncomfortable, water heater didn't work after 5 minutes, and the worst thing was the sound. You could hear everything including snoring...talk and tv. It was clean though. Nice people. Nothing was open to eat around so we had to go to grocery store before it closed.

Profil utilisateur de Cesare
septembre 2016
Piacevole soggiorno in appartamento accogliente e ben attrezzato. La Sig.ra Angela è molto cordiale e mette a proprio agio gli ospiti.

Profil utilisateur de Дарина
août 2016
Все было в точности как на фото.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2016
A fantastic place to stay with a really big and spacious room and a separate ensuite bathroom/toilet. The shower is one of the best i've ever been in. the location is perfect with a great coffee and restaurant a 30 second walk away which is fantastic for a cheap but really good breakfast. The locals are friendly and can speak a little english if you haven't brushed up on your Italian. I would recommend and definately stay here again. Angela's place also has a fridge which is very handy and the price is

Profil utilisateur de Joey
mai 2016
Angela was very nice. She picked me up when I arrived and she drove me to the airport to take the bus for my departure. Everything was very clean. A big room with your own bathroom. A little bit far for from the city but perfect if you want to relax a few days. Grazie mille !

Profil utilisateur de Askolds
avril 2016
Brilliant stay for last night in Sicilia if You have a early flight from Trapani Birgi Airport. Apartment was fresh and clean. If You have no Italian skills and You have some questions I'd suggest to sort them out prior to arrival, since Angela doesn't speak English, but she's son speaking English, so he can help You with communication. No surprises, I believe the best deal in Airport area, with possibility to park a car.

Profil utilisateur de Tomaš
octobre 2015
Angela is a good host. We had a nice room with a very good and comfortable bed and a TV :) . Separate entrance from a parking place. Quiet neighborhood. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Thank You Angela.

Marsala, Italie · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Angela

Hi all , im a woman and im 42 . I live in my house with my husband Giuseppe and my two sons Fabio 14 years old and Mauro 22 but he studies in milan and he is not at home . I love cooking and prepares cakes and im a very social person . I love meeting new people especially foreign
Looking forward to hosting you to my house :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures