Room1- Queen BedRoom1- Queen Bed
Chambre privée
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
67 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Our 10 room Edwardian house is in the middle of the Mission District/Valencia corridor.
We rent out 2 private rooms together- Room 1 has a Queen sized bed and a twin bed. Room 2 has a Full sized bed and a twin bed .


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 48€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 76€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Our 10 room Edwardian house is in the middle of the Mission District/Valencia corridor.
We rent out 2 private rooms together- Room 1 has a Queen sized bed and a twin bed. Room 2 has a Full sized bed and a twin bed .

Room 1 has a queen sized bed and a twin bed, easy chair, and bureau available for use.
Room 2 has a brand new Full sized bed and one twin bed. This is perfect place to give the adults some privacy and to let the kids have their own space!
It's also good for those who are traveling in groups.
The bathroom is shared with our 17-year-old son but he is not always here.

We have several common area spaces, living rooms, dining area, breakfast nook, kitchen and backyard lounge area that you are welcome to use. There is no shortage of space to go for some peace and quiet.
In addition, we are also a family friendly household. We have many games and toys for your children. We even have a lot of games for older teens and adults

We live on site in a separate bedroom. We are generally around and can point you to the local sites and many amazing restaurants and bars. We also love to have conversations with folks from around the country or around the world. We'll provide you with coffee in the morning.

We are in the heart of the Mission District, in the lively Valencia corridor. We are within walking distance of fine dining restaurants as well as local places to get a cheap meal. Dolores Park is only a few blocks away.

Parking is very difficult in the Mission as we are very popular for our restaurants and bars . We recommend not having a car when you come visit.
We are about halfway between the 16th Street and 24th Street BART stations. There are plenty of local buses and MUNI light rail nearby that we can tell you about.

We have a small (sweet, a little sensitive) dog.

We are registered with the City Short-Term Rental office, as required under city law.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 18:00

No smoking. No drugs. No pets. Please don't make unreasonable messes. We live in a dense neighborhood and we love our neighbors, so please no loud noise between 11pm and 8am.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 126 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Dominic

Dominic

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2015

Hi! I'm originally from NY and my wife Sarah is originally from Massachusetts. Yes I grew up a Yankees fan and she's a diehard Red Sox fan. But despite this we make it work.
We enjoy meeting people through AirBNB and have had some great conversations with our guests.
I do speak conversational Cantonese but can't read or write Chinese. My wife speaks conversational Spanish.
We're both in jobs that are geared towards economic justice so we're definitely left of center. But we don't shy away from talking to others with more conservative views. We like healthy debates but are always respectful of different views.
Other hobbies- I play poker and go to the World Series of Poker every year to play in the smaller events. We love baseball and can chat with you about your favorite teams.
My wife sings in a choir and loves to hike.
And we have a little Chihuahua that keeps us busy.
Our SF STR#(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Dominic.
Dominic
Sarah aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sarah
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez