Room102 Private room at 1st floor.Japanese style living room
Shared House|Yokohama|Internship|Business Trip

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
+ Une chambre privée est SEULEMENT pour femmes. + Juste un arrêt de la station de Yokohama par Sotetsu line Rapid. +9 minutes à pied de la gare. + Situé dans un quartier résidentiel très calme. +3 minutes à LAWSON. + Supermarché, dépanneur, magasin à prix réduits, 100yen shop et d'autres restaurants sont disponibles en 10 minutes à pied. + Une navette pour l'aéroport est à la disposition de l'aéroport de Haneda. + Partagé par 6 personnes. + Le jardinage et l'agriculture sont disponibles en face du bâtiment.
translated by Google

+A private room is Women's ONLY.
+Just one stop from Yokohama station by Sotetsu line Rapid.
+9 minutes walk from the station.
+Located in a very quiet residential area.
+3 minutes to LAWSON.
+Supermarket, convenience store, discount shop, 100yen shop, and other restaurants are available in 10 minutes by walk.
+Airport shuttle is available to Haneda airport.
+Shared by 6 people.
+Gardening and farming is available in front of the building.

Le logement

Chaque chambre privée a des spécifications différentes. Il ya une chambre Tatami traditionnelle et 5 chambres de style occidental.
translated by Google

Each private room has different specification. There is one traditional Tatami room and 5 western style rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Tous les espaces communs; Salon, Cuisine Salle à manger, Salle de bains, Machine à laver, et le jardin.
translated by Google

All common area;
Living room, Kitchen Dining, Bathroom, Washing machine, and the Garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous ne vivons pas là, mais vous aiderait à rester autant que possible. Vos compagnons partager serait une grande aide. Ils sont tous sympathiques.
translated by Google

We are not living there, but would help you stay as much as possible.
Your share mates would be a great help. They are all friendly.

Autres remarques

Cette maison est en bois. Ainsi, vous pouvez avoir froid à l'hiver.
translated by Google

This house is made of wood. So You may feel cold at winter time.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 154 €
Tarif week-end 17 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
janvier 2017
房子很大很干净,上面有四个房间,我是在下面两间中的其中一间榻榻米房间,好像也是唯一的一间,睡榻榻米是个挺好玩的体验

Profil utilisateur de Joy
décembre 2016
I stayed about 11 days and truly enjoyed it. The roommates are very friendly and the place is clean. The location is about 10-minute walk to the train station. There are also convenient stores nearby. I had a great opportunity to attend bonenkai with them. I highly recommend this place if you plan to stay in Yokohama!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
octobre 2016
I came to Japan, from the US, initially to backpack around the country. After a month though, I found I really enjoyed it here and decided to find a place to settle for a month or two while looking for some work/employment opportunities. This property is located about 4-5 miles, or 12-14 km west of Yokohama's central train station. The area has pretty much all you need close by; a 5-8 minute walk from the local train station, supermarket and department store, and a Lawson's(Japanese Konbini) less than a minute walk outside. There are plenty of small shops and restaurants in between the house and the station, as well as a large park about 3-5km south of the home. It cost about 700 yen and took 30-40 minutes by train, including stops, and 2 train/line transfers to get to central Tokyo from the local station of Futamatagawa. Ken has been an awesome host, helped me get settled in on my first day, made sure rules were clear and was very friendly. Garden space outside and Kitchen floor had makeovers/upgrades during my stay, it wasn't too inconvenient and only 1 day was spent on each project. Ken also allowed me to extend my stay which greatly improved my experiences here. Housemates(other current residents) were kind and respectful, I had no issues or problems with them. Overall my stay has been marvelous and I highly recommend considering this home as a place to stay for anyone visiting or staying in the Tokyo/Kanagawa area.

Profil utilisateur de Yanjun
avril 2016
It's a really comfort and cozy share house for a short term stay if you want to travel around in Yokohama and meet more friends around the world. It is convenient to get to station and reach to Yokohama city centre. It is worth to get experience at this house if you want to enjoy Japanese style living room with Tatami. And no worries, the house is easy to find, Ken is nice host, he will keep touch with you when you arrive in Japan and then pick you up at station. So don't miss this share house! Come and enjoy!

Cet hôte a 81 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tokyo, JaponMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.

Hello, my name is Ken from Tokyo, Japan. I was born and grew up here in Machida city, Tokyo. You can see my parents at the picture. They are living just next to this space.

I love Machida city because it has has a lot of the nature and also is easy access to Shinjuku (about 30 minutes).

I used to travel many countries, US, Canada, Venezuela, Guatemala, Thailand, Malaysia, etc when I was 20's. Since I got married and have a child, I haven't traveled so often. But traveling is still important part in my life and recently I'm getting busy to welcome many guests from all aver the world:)

It's my pleasure to introduce my family, my friends, local people, and local shops and restaurants and to share your experience during your stay.

My main job is to do renting business in Tokyo and Yokohama including Airbnb.

My favorites: Tennis(NTRP:4.5), Travel, DIY, eat and sleep well
Actually there are tennis courts nearby.

I hope I can help you to travel not only in central Tokyo but also in the suburbs of Tokyo. Your new findings always stimulates my life!

For our guests in japan;
I can introduce local tour guides that cover Tokyo and Kanagawa area. The company called "Huber" has many tour guides and they provide you with unique and valuable experience.
I also do the guide, but it's good for you to have many options:)
I hope you have wonderful days here in Japan!!

Here is the message from them;
===========
If you haven't decide what to do in your some part of trip in Japan yet, this service could be useful for you.
You can get local recommendations and advice on your trip! Ask for help on planning your itinerary too, it's for free.

‘Huber JAPAN’


こんにちは、AirbnbホストのKenです。この度はプロフィールをお読みいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

最近日本の方のご利用も増えてきましたので、日本語でも自己紹介させて頂きます。

私は東京都町田市で生まれ、育ちもほぼ町田という「町田っ子」です。家族と玉川学園という所に住んでおり、両親は鶴川という所に住んでいます。(両方とも町田市です)

町田市は東京のベッドタウンとして成長してきましたが、商業地と東京とは思えない多くの自然が共存した珍しい街として注目を集めています。そんな街を少しでも多くの方に紹介したいと思っています。

東京観光で長めの滞在をお考えの方、週単位、月単位で出張をお考えの方にはには、非常に安価に過ごせるエリアです。

地元町田、鶴川、新百合ヶ丘、横浜周辺のことでしたら何でもお聞き下さい。これまでは逆にゲストさんから知らなかったことを教えてもらったりと、Airbnbの醍醐味を味わっております。

興味のあるスペースがありましたら、いつでもお問合せ頂けたらと思います。

それではどうぞ宜しくお願いします。

Ken



Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires