Aller directement au contenu
View from the airplane after the construction of the marinaView of the building from the Malecon at sunset
Amazing Sea&Marina Front Apartment
Amazing Sea&Marina Front Apartment
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

There is a construction work in act but the new salty water SWIMMING POOL is totally renewed and AVAILABLE with its new shape and size (bigger). There might be some noise due during the day but I just spent 20 days in the property and fully enjoyed pool and facilities. The apartment is very cozy with BRAND NEW sets of towels, bed sheets, coffee machine, toaster, hair drier, bluetooth loud speaker, terrace chairs and fully refurbished table.

Le logement

This cozy and very well equipped apartment with a unique location in La Paz offers you the chance to get to the center by walking directly on the Malecon from a privileged position.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be entitled to use all the common areas according to the building rules.
Swimming pool area available since the morning 8 am till 10 pm. Barbecue area under request to present to the administration

Autres remarques

There is no cable or sky connection to the tv

Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

No pets allowed, smoking permitted only on the external areas (terrace, swimming pool and common areas) Free Wi-fi only for e-mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN): no download of movies or heavy files allowed.

À savoir
Nuisances sonores possibles

23 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Cris
novembre 2017
Excelente atención, excelente ubicación, instalaciones y vista increíble.
Profil utilisateur de Tommaso
Réponse de Tommaso :
Gracias a ti :) Fue un placer hispedarlas :)
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Elia
août 2017
Ubicación excelente, zona de alberca y jacuzzi comoda y renovada. Muy buena vista y cerca de restaurantes y marina. Problema al recibir las llaves, la persona encargada de entregarla estaba en estado inconveniente, tuvimos que esperar dos horas para recibirlas. Algunos electrodomésticos no sirven: TV, licuadora, no funciona wifi, baño con fugas en wc. Cama muy dura, colchas y sabanas necesitan renovarse.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra-Marie
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lauralee
janvier 2017
We stayed at Tommaso 's apartment for two weeks. It is in a fabulous location. Tommaso was an excellent communicator and caring host from start to finish. The support from Gene (and others) within the building was superb. In the future, we would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Bernardo
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
décembre 2016
I honestly can say that we did not enjoy our vacation there. We were in constant contact with the owner regarding concerns. No cable, workers renovating around the pool almost everyday right outside the condo. The pools were cold and the noise of the restaurant just below us was constant through out the day and up to 11 30 at night. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The plumbing needs upkeep. We left early and I cleaned the place yet I had a comment how dirty I left it?
Profil utilisateur de Tommaso
Réponse de Tommaso :
Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your vacation. Regarding the cable, if you read the post in airbnb is clear that no television service is provided, the pools are never artificially warmed up and this is the first time ever I hear somebody complaining about such a problem. Regarding the restaurant is one of the thing that many guests appreciate and I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy that. The bed is not uncomfortable, I've been using it for long time and it's very comfy. Regarding the plumbing I'm having it checked because this is a problem that you mentioned in the last mail just before your post but never told me during all of your stay as well as the other problems you just mentioned… Regarding the conditions in which we found the apartment I have pictures showing how it was and it's not clean at all, that's why I asked you if there were reasons unknown to me for finding it that way, at that point you told me about the problem with the plumbing and I told you I was sorry and didn't charge you for extra cleaning. You left earlier because the property begun a construction work during the day you were there and I offered (and gave you) a refund for that. For the same reason I warned the next guests who did cancel and refund them. Problems can happen even if we try always to offer the best stay. I'm very sorry you didn't like it, and I hope you understand there was no intention to "offend" you by asking the reasons of the unclean conditions of the apartment. Once the construction will be over it will be my pleasure to offer you and your husband a special rate at the brand new location if you will be willing to come back and try. Best T
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful time and the place suited us very well. Tomasso was easy to communicate with and an accommodating host. Gene, the caretaker, was very helpful and eager to give us suggestions on where to eat and activities. We had an excellent time and would absolutely stay there again.

Galta, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tommaso
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires