Free parking+Wifi 2 bedroom
Free parking+Wifi 2 bedroom
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I always reply any inquiry or messages from guests immediately, feel free to ask me anything :)

* Free underground parking
* Free Wifi
* Outdoor BBQ in common area
* Access to Gym
* Rubbish Shoot

Le logement

One queen size bed in the first bedroom

A bunk bed and single bed in the second bedroom.

Sofa bed which expands into a double bed in the living room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole apartment and basement car space.

Autres remarques

My time zone is Melbourne UTC/GMT +10 hours


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 99 €
Tarif week-end 129 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

*No loud noise and during your stay please don't disturb the neighbors.

*Because the door is pretty heavy please be gentle when you are closing the door, otherwise it would make a loud noise.

*Please leave the room in a reasonable level of cleanness.

*Wash all the dishes, pre-wash before putting them into the dishwashers.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.

144 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Heather
novembre 2017
A bit of a confusing mess to get to the tram nearest by, but that's the street's fault. Nearest tram line worked wonders for getting into the heart of the city, and for farther trips, a short 10 minute walk to the nearest train station headed towards the beach was beautiful. St. Kilda process to be a lovely neighborhood and the building and rooms were all gorgeous. The stay was wonderful and I'd definitely pick this place again, should I return with a group.

Profil utilisateur de Charles
octobre 2017
Good place, good location, Clear communication, got what I expected. Thanks dawei

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
octobre 2017
DaWei's place is clean and nice. Lots of food around the area. The parking is free. The place is near to St Kilda and we enjoyed our stay

Profil utilisateur de June
octobre 2017
Dawei's place is a great deal for those who travels with a big family or bunch of friends. It has a queen bed and one bunk bed and one single bed. Also, someone can stay on the sofa which looks comfortable enough to sleep on. The apartment is really fancy and location quite good. I just couldn't find a reason why not choose it. Parking is a little bit complicated but read Dawei's indication you'll be fine:)

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
octobre 2017
Daweis place was lovely and was only a 10-15 min drive from Melbourne CBD. The place perfectly accommodated my group of friends and check in was easy. My smallest criticism was that there was only one key provided for our group, which made it hard for us to go out separately and the bathroom basin was awkwardly positioned for us to wash our face.

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Location and price was great. Unit was a little small but overall very happy.

Profil utilisateur de Kamarul
septembre 2017
Overall nice place to stay. Has all the basic items you need to feel like home. It was short and lovely stay! The check in and check out was very easy and simple. The convenience store is very near and I really love the night view from the apartment.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dawei
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I try to make every effort to meet guests at the property upon arrival. If I can not meet you at the time of your check-in, guests can always pick up keys from a nearby location. Opens 24/7. During your stay, you can always text, call or email me if there is anything I can help you with.

À propos de Dawei

Hi my name is Dawei, I started doing Airbnb September 2015.

I'm a 20 years old undergraduate student currently studying commercial law. I like to watch movies and play video games. Sometimes I could spend my whole day in my room just play games. I thought that there isn't much things to do outside and I thought the World was a boring place. When I'm not playing games, I would read news on the internet just to catch up with the rest of the world. That's how I knew Airbnb.

One day, my father come to me, talked about doing short term renting. He has got few new apartments that our relatives bought which needs to be rented out. I told him about Airbnb and he thought we could really make it work. So I asked my best friend if he is interested to be my partner for this, and he said yes. We started almost immediately, planning, buying furnitures to started taking guests in just two weeks.

Then it really changed me.

I met with travellers around the world. Every body was so polite and friendly. When I talk to them I can feel the excitement and happiness. It's totally different compare to what I thought people are like. Maybe because this communicate is great, I don't know. Then I thought "I want to be people like my guests". I want people around me to feel life is great and there are a lot to look forward to. The guests really gave me a lot motivation towards my work and my life. Here I have to thank you all.

After one month, the revenue was great, however take away the interests and loans, all kinds of fees and salary for my partner, there are really not much left for me. But I think that's enough, I'm still a student, I have to spend time on study and don't have much things to spend money on anyway, being able to save money for a holiday with my girl friend every few month is perfect for me.

After all these experience, I felt it really changed my life and how I view the world. Doesn't matter if I fail or succeed it's going to effect the rest of my life in a very positive way, that's something really valuable to me.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires