Antique kidney shaped writing desk/vanity Private Bathroom for the Blue bedroom (tub/shower combo)


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private bedroom and your own private full bathroom located in spacious 2+2 secured building with sparkling swimming pool (I occupy the other bedroom and bathroom). Large living room/dining room/kitchen. Walk to shopping/dining/metro. Most convenient location for visitors to LA who want to see it all.

Le logement

I have a very spacious 2BR/2BA apt with pool, central to all of Los Angeles. Your Bedroom (Blue room) has a nice large queen sized bed. There is a great desk set up if you need to work, wifi and closet space available to hang your clothes. The second bedroom is my office/bedroom. You will be sharing the common areas (living room and kitchen) with me.

Individual a/c and heat in every room.

I keep it fairly clean and tidy and am looking for like minded individuals to do the same. Sorry no pets, no smoking. I also don't have it child-proofed so it is not ideal for toddlers or extremely young ones.

Accès des voyageurs

The common areas & kitchen are available for your use. All of the kitchen and utensils/appliances are available for use as well as my musical instruments (but only if you know how to play, please do not just goof around on them). There is room in the Blue Bedroom closet to hang items. Please do not move boxes/items stored in there. Please do not use the other closets in the apartment. There is storage under the bed if you need it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am reachable by phone at anytime. Please feel free to text or call/email with any questions. Anything urgent, please call or text. I work from home most days and stay in my space most of the time, but would love to share a conversation or two. I will likely be out of the common areas unless I am cooking in the kitchen or watching tv at the end of the day.

Autres remarques

Please just say you are friends of mine visiting from out of town if anyone asks. Please do not use the telephone landline. If you must send a fax, let me know and I can assist you. Otherwise please leave the phones untouched. The tv/apple tv/dvd remotes are in the coffee table drawer in the living room. I have a printer set up in my room and if you need something printed, let me know and I'll print for you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 37€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end : 61€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a quiet building, with some elderly tenants, and we all respect a quiet environment here. No loud music after 9pm or before 9am. Please no extra visitors or guests outside of who is staying. Enjoy yourself, but treat it as you would want someone else to treat your home. You can eat anything in the fridge/freezer, etc. Enjoy the DVDs/books if you are interested. If you spill something, please clean it up. If you break something, just let me know. If you clean me out of hot sauce, it would be nice if you replaced it. :)

Also I am sorry but NO PETS and NO SMOKING allowed inside apartment (OK to smoke on balcony with doors/windows closed).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Devan
avril 2017
My stay here was great! Teresa's home is very clean, quiet and comfy. I enjoyed much peace and privacy and also great filtered water!! I had been moving around Los Angeles for a couple months now and Teresa was understanding of that & very sweet and welcoming. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Lian
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
The description does no justice. This is a fantastic room in a great location. I was able to stay an entire week for a job I had close by and walk the entire time. I loved it. Restaurants and a supermarket are about 10 minutes walking. Red line metro is about 15-20, Orange is 10. The room and apartment are incredibly clean. The bed is fantastic (memory foam). I slept like a rock. Excellent value, very happy I decided to do this instead of a hotel!

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
février 2017
Teresa is a great host!!! Her place is awesome, clean, bright and very comfortable! We had great time there and she was always ready to help and make us feel welcome! Couldn't have asked for a better place in LA! Definitely recommend for everyone!!!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2017
I cannot thank Teresa enough for her help in hosting my parents with a wonderful place to stay! I had to find something affordable, safe, and clean for my parents last minute as I was unable to house them during their trip to visit me. I'm so glad I found Teresa's place which happened to be near my apartment. She was easy to communicate with, respectful, and incredibly accommodating. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for something simple and affordable!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
mars 2016
Had another great few days at Teresa's place! She is very friendly & welcoming and her place is clean, safe, comfortable and has everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Would recommend and hope to stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Arianna
mars 2016
Staying at Teresa's was definitely more than I ever hoped for. Travelling alone for 40 days and being a young girl, I was afraid of what I could have found. But eventually I found a HOME, a shelter. The house is one of the cleanest I've ever been in, the room has a huge fairytale bed (it literally seems stolen from The Sleeping Beauty), the walls are full of paintings and quotes of any kind, the bathroom is comfortable, the kitchen is totally open and easy to use, the TV is huge and I have enjoyed a lot of movies in peace and last, but not least, the neighborhood is safe and quiet. Teresa is one of the most special human beings: a valkyire, a talented artist and a serious and focused person. She pursue her dreams and businesses like a real dynamite woman. She left me all the privacy that I needed when I did need it, but also gave me all her help and friendly kindness when it was time. She is the best host! I really recommend this place and I will certainly come back!

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Teresa

Originally from New York, I am into art, aesthetics and great food. Traveling is a big passion of mine as well as dance and theatre.

I'm excited to explore all that life has to offer. Do it now or do it never.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.