4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two upstairs guest rooms with door between. First room has King bed and T.V. Second room has 2 twin beds, kitchenette area, and full bath with garden tub and shower. Ceiling fans and A/C. ( This suit may have street sounds from below. )


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 57%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respect to other guest is very important. Loud talk, bad language or anything like that will not be accepted. No smoking inside. No pets, and very few children.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Regina

This is a photo of myself, Regina Vaughn. My mother and father found this old hotel, that had been closed for 17 yrs. It was first built in 1945. In 1985, I came to live here when my parents first purchased the old historic hotel. We started working on the building and opened in 1986. I remember our first guest, two women from England, that just walked in. They would not take no for an answer and stayed in the only suite that was really ready for guest. I have been working and managing this inn for 30 years. I am married, hard working, friendly, and artistic. I have an art gallery inside the Pine Colony Inn, with a custom frame shop on the ground floor. I make frames, cut mats and glass. There is a large collection of beautiful art thru out the building, all is for sale. I'm a clean freak, and like to have everything nice and clean in my guest rooms. I like to answer questions and know everything about the area. I love Texas history! I was raised in Houston, but my parents were born in Shelby County, and I live on their old family farm, where we feed Deer in the back yard, and raise goats!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires