Open plan kitchen w dishwasher, microwave, gas oven/stovetopMain bedroom with queen bed, desk and bedside table
Super convenient 2 Bedroom w Cpark close to CBD
Super convenient 2 Bedroom w Cpark close to CBD
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Central 2 bedroom apart with all mod cons just a 3 min walk to bustling Errol St w some of Melbourne's best cafes, an IGA & good pubs/bars + 10-15 walk or tram to the CBD, the famous Victoria Markets, Melb Uni, RMIT, Etihad Stadium & the SkyBus. And, I work in the food and wine industry and love sharing all my local insider foodie knowledge with my guests : )


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 45 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 113 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Please leave the apartment clean and tidy as you found it
- No smoking, parties or pets allowed
- Please keep noise down after 9pm and be respectful of the neighbours
- Please ensure you lock the apartment when you leave and turn off the a/c, lights and TV
- Have a amazing time!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean Pierre
mai 2017
Liz has been very reachable and accommodating; very pleasant host. the place is comfortable, well sized, conveniently located to reach both public transports or walking distance ( Vic Market at 10 minutes walk ). the apartment is well equipped of all sort of appliances ( if you like to cook in, everything is available ). very good value for money. probably I will use it again in one of my next trips to Melbourne to visit my daughter
Profil utilisateur de LizLiz est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liz :
Thank you Jean Pierre, it was a pleasure having you and your daughter stay and I would love to be ale to welcome you again.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
avril 2017
Great spot for those who want to be close to the city but not having the hussle and hussle right at your door stop. Very clean and Liz welcomed up us at the apartment with a lots of information for those who don't know the area which was great

Profil utilisateur de Dawei
avril 2017
m

Profil utilisateur de Monique
avril 2017
Lovely apartment, fantastic host! Great communication, just an overall amazing experience!!

Profil utilisateur de Jill
avril 2017
Great space, great location!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2017
Great location, easy walk to everything around town and restaurants.
Profil utilisateur de LizLiz est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liz :
Thans Matt, you were a pleasure to host. All the very best and you're welcome back anytime!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2017
Liz was an excellent host. The apartment was clean, tidy, very comfortable and excellent value for money. The location was great, close to pubs, cafes and the victory markets. Could not have been happier with the stay.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de LizLiz est un Superhost.

Travel is my happy place. Which means i'm often on the road and love to rent my gorgeous apartment out to people when I am. It also means I know what is important when you travel and my apartment attests to that… location, clean, quiet and great eateries a three minute walk away!

I'm a friendly host and will happily provide any information you require about the local area or Melbourne generally. I have the AirBnB app on my smart phone, so can usually respond very quickly to any questions you might have. Please feel free to ask : ) I also really like good food… and delicious wine… and the best coffee… and I live in the right city for all of it! If you are after recommendations on that front I'd be delighted to share my faves with you.

Le quartier

Logements similaires