A small and cozy fireplace.Living room w/ fire place.
Lovely and central apartment
Lovely and central apartment
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright and modern 2 room basement apartment in a detached house in quiet street on charming Rodeløkka. Short distance to a good public transport system; 5 min. with public transport to the city senter. Both the Munch Museum and the Botanical Garden is close by.

Le logement

The apartment is centrally located, with access to public transportation which takes you to all the parts of the city. In addition, it is a short walking distance to the heart of the district where you will find cafés, bars, shops and restaurants.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guest you will get full access to the entire apartment (52m²), which includes a living room with a fireplace and an open floor plan kitchen, a modern bathroom with washing machine, one bedroom and hallway.

In the kitchen you will find everything you need from kitchen utensils. There is a bar solution over the kitchen counter with seating for two.

In the living room there is a sofa bed (160x180cm) and a fireplace.

The bathroom is large and bright with both shower and washing machine.

In the bedroom there is a bed of 120x180 cm. It will be clean linen and towel lying on the bed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Can be reached on both phone and mail.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 11 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please take of shoes before entering the apartment. Clean up after using the kitchen. Smoking is not allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ludovica
août 2016
The apartment is lovely and located in a beautiful street 5 minutes walk from Grunerlokka. My three friends and I have spent a very comfortable night, we cooked and had dinner at Emma's place and though we didn't meet Emma, she has been very kind in answering all our questions and meet our needs. So definitely the place to stay in Oslo!!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2016
We stayed at Emma's place for two night and everything from getting the keys to the time of our departure was smooth. The flat is very centrally located only minutes from grocery stores, a big park, the tube station Carl Breners Plass, botanical gardens and the very popular Grünerløkka - we walked everywhere in town, even to the Opera House on the waterfront which only took about 1/2 hour. I would recommend this place for a single traveller or couple who plan to have most of their meals out. The kitchen is minimally stocked and there are only two stools to eat at the kitchen bar and no other table. The bed had the firmest mattress I've ever slept on and I could not have slept more than the two nights on it. This is good, affordable Airbnb in a lovely neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juillet 2016
Es war alles gut :)

Profil utilisateur de Asbjørn
juillet 2016
Emma var meget imøtekommende og lot oss sjekke inn tidlig. Hun var lett å be og kommunisere med. ;)

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2016
Die Kommunikation mit Emma war hervorragend, leider haben wir sie nicht persönlich kennengelernt. Bei unserer Ankunft haben wir den letzten Parkplatz in der Straße erwischt. Die Wohnung wird durch eine Garage über eine Holztreppe nach unten betreten. Der Eingang und das Wohnzimmer liegen nach hinten, das Schlafzimmer zur Straße. Hier befindet sich zur Zeit eine Baustelle. Da wir nur eine Nacht geblieben sind, können wir nichts zur Nachbarschaft und etc. sagen.

Profil utilisateur de Ezequiel
juillet 2016
Simplesmente.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2016
The apartment was very clean and well located - in a lovely and quite neighbourhood :) We weren't able to meet Emme, but she arranged everything for us! Thank you!

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Langues : English, Norsk

Le quartier

Logements similaires