A lovely quiet & roomy bedroom to enjoy your rest
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Where quality and comfort meet. Stravalley is clean, cosy, warm & private with off road parking.
In addition to your private bedroom there is a welcoming lounge, dining room and kitchen for your use. Close to Bus, Hospital & RSA particularly
WiFi available. The warm and cosy bedrooms consist of one queen sized bed in one room and a smaller bedroom that has 2 bunk beds suitable for children.

Le logement

By staying at Stravalley I can guarantee you will have a peaceful and relaxing time when the activities of the day or night in our bustling city have taken a toll. You will be very welcome and I will do my best to accommodate your requirements
If you are a family with small children I can accommodate two children in a small room right next door to yours. There are bunk beds in this room that are very comfortable and safe

Accès des voyageurs

My guests have use of the house and relevant facilities such as the kitchen. Your own key is provided so that you can come and go as you please.
There is a lovely garden where you can relax after a busy day. (I have been working on the garden and currently it is looking a picture). There is also a landline to make local telephone calls if required as well as internet access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always on hand to help with any needs and recommendations. There is a continental breakfast available on request. The kitchen and washing machine can be used when arranged with me. The guest bedroom is roomy with wardrobe space and drawers available. A desk is situated in the room where a portable computer can be used

Autres remarques

I am happy to pick up guests from the city centre during daylight hours on their arrival and departure to the city.
Bunk beds available for children in small bedroom right next door to where parents would sleep. Suitable for ages 2-12 years
The vegetable garden is producing well and there is an abundance of herbs. Any surplus the guests are welcome to use


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

There are few rules. Consideration is the most important thing. Advise time of arrival and departure. Smoking only outside. Considerate bedtimes and bathroom use


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2017
Lovely stay with Carol. Carol was very hospitable and welcoming. She hosted our family (myself, wife and 2 kids - aged 4 and 13) and she made us feel at home from the start. Totally recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Judith
août 2017
Carol was helpful and lovely throughout our stay though we weren't home too much. Her house is nice and clean and we felt welcomed all the time. Highly recommend Carol and her sweet little house.

Profil utilisateur de Parimal
février 2017
it was exilant stay close to everything and very very comfortable beds i will be staying more offton
Profil utilisateur de Carol
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cheryle
février 2017
I stayed at Carol's home for 8 nights while visiting my mother who is in residential care. Carol was very welcoming and made me feel at home. She was happy for me to use her kitchen to cook for myself and for a couple of meals for my mother who misses home cooking. Having some lovely fresh veges available in the garden was a big bonus. The bedroom has a lovely comfortable bed too. I would recommend Carol's home for any visitors to Tauranga.
Profil utilisateur de Carol
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you Cheryle. That quiet spot outside to reflect and have meals has been a bonus for many. Until next time
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2017
Carol was really sweet and was a great host. Loved my time there:)

Profil utilisateur de Noah
novembre 2016
I had an awesome time at Carol's place. Her home is clean and big enough, well located a bit outside of Tauranga. There are a lot of Restaurants and a supermarket nearby but when you want to see something of the region I'd recommend an own car (more a problem of NZs infrastructure than of Carol & her house). Carol is super friendly and helps with everything you need. I would definately come back to her place!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
mai 2016
Carol welcomed me warmly and made me feel at home straightaway. My bed was very comfortable, the house was attractive, clean and neat. At Carol's suggestion I walked a couple of minutes down to the Village and found many eating places open. I guess the only small problem was on arrival, when my GPS gave me faulty directions, so I had to ask someone in a shop where her street was.
Profil utilisateur de Carol
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am sorry about the bathroom directions being confusing I am working on getting a sign for the second bathroom. It is so close to the bedroom but anonymous I agree. Can't fix the GPS system but isn't such a gem being so close to everything? A pleasure to host you Marie. You were a great guest and I look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
mai 2016

Tauranga, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carol

My life motto is 'do unto others as you would have done to you'
I am outgoing personable individual who loves meeting new people. I have a love Gardening Books Movies & Shows.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires