Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two cheery bedrooms and own bathroom/sep. toilet. Tea making facilities in room. Continental breakfast provided/use of kitchen if desired.Close to Camden - attractions include the Equestrian Park. Great eating/1 hour from Sydney & southern beaches

Le logement

1 double and 1 single room - large bathroom with separate toilet. Tea making facilities. We are reasonably well travelled and love meeting new people from all walks of life. We like good food and wine and music. Very open spaced house but privacy is assure if that's what you need.

Accès des voyageurs

You can also use the sitting room area and there is one acre of wild garden for roaming.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need to know anything about the area we can help but if you prefer to "be alone" then that's fine!

Autres remarques

We do have 2 gorgeous Cats named Spice and Tippy, but perhaps if you are allergic we may not be the place to stay - Spice is very friendly - Tippy is still a little shy!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Because Spice is terrified of dogs we cannot allow pets and we do not allow smoking in the house - but are quite happy for you to smoke outside


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2017
A lovely, homely place. Excellent hosts. Comfortable room and lovely breakfast with homemade bread. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
Réponse de Sandie :
Glad you enjoyed the marmalade because you said you wanted vegemite LOL - come back soon!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bernard
août 2017
A lovely secluded home stay with lots of little extras like electric blankets and homemade biscuits. A true bed and breakfast experience
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
Réponse de Sandie :
Thanks Bernie - you forgot about the home made bread LOL - you are welcome anytime
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
juin 2017
Comfortable stay ,a lovely welcome ,very friendly
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
Réponse de Sandie :
Thanks Margaret - we loved having you both here......come again!!!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roslyn
mai 2017
Sandie's place is very cosy and comfortable and secluded from the noise of town...very relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2017
A great place to stay. The accommodation is clean and tidy and the location peaceful and quiet.
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
Réponse de Sandie :
thanks James for you lovely review - and yes as the song goes "It's So Peaceful In The Country" - am going to record that one soon
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rob
septembre 2016
The host were very friendly, great conversation and the rooms were roomy and comfortable. AAA hosts
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
Réponse de Sandie :
Thanks for the AAA Rob - I fuss a gold medal is just out of my reach :-)
septembre 2016

Kirkham, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sandie

I am one of Australia's top jazz singers. I have been in the business for 60 years. I have travelled all over the world but my Husband and I settled here 25 years ago and love it. We do jazz parties in our house so if you should happen to be here at the right time and you like jazz........! We just love meeting new people sharing good food and wine and the music is at the top of the list.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires