this is the view from your window!
Great place to stay while you do a walk of fame

Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come share my home, semi private space for you to make your own while here.
full kitchen
nice bed
Gorgeous views.
Be inspired.

Le logement

Beautiful Studio space with a separate kitchen and dining room

Accès des voyageurs

privacy cloth for when you're sleeping, and a room divider. can come in through either the kitchen or my door from the outside. so you'll basically have your own entrance.

the kitchen/bathroom and your space are shared and totally accessible to you. The living room is my bedroom and workspace.

really the home is open to you

Do not bring in uninvited guest.
If you plan on having someone else stay over you need to pay 35$ for the night

please don't go into the closets or my computer

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i'll be here to help with anything you need really. New to LA but can show you as much as I know. I also cook pretty regularly and can whip up something quick for you if you're hungry. when you check in let me know if you'd like breakfast. I'll provide eggs/toast/ and coffee.

Autres remarques

there are no pets here. the house is pretty much hypoallergenic.

I am a licensed cannabis smoker and will be doing my thing but the windows will be opened and you'll hardly notice.

When I'm at home I'll spend a lot of time playing games, working on the computer with my headphones on, or working on a costume.
sometimes I'll have a client over, in which case I'll just seal up my area and ask that you do not disturb us for an hour.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I'll sometimes have clients in the afternoons while you're away. please make sure to not slam the doors or come into my room when there is a session going on. I'll let you know when these will be going on as I'm updated.
most of my pantry is available and there is ramen/snacks/cooking supplies. (leave a tip if you pig out).
please no loud music.
Very 420 friendly.
don't slam the door.
don't take anything =)
please take your shoes off at the door.
Keep the music at a reasonable lvl and don't blast your music when I'm playing my own tunes in the main room ( we can always put on your tunes but hearing 2 songs at once in the studio is not fun or relaxing for anyone ESPECIALLY if I have a client that Im working on.)
Please don't bother the neighbors or maintenance/landlord. If you need anything give me a call.

you have you're own space for belongings etc.
please keep them together and the access points clear (hallways, doors, entrances) I'll clean things up a little everyday.

please no guest. You don't wanna be liable for what they may do while you're not looking. If you wanna bring someone over for the night please pay the additional guest fee. 35$ I have another bed for them


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ibrahim
août 2016
Andrew is a good host easy to toalk with and he want to help with any thing And the place is very good is on hollywood walk of fame

Profil utilisateur de Clarence
juin 2016
Andrew made the stay as comfortable as it could be. Stone's throw away from Hollywood Walk of Fame and this listing should not be missed!

Profil utilisateur de Avila
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lim
juin 2016
앤드류는 일단 착하고 오래된 친구같습니다. 같이지내는동안 불편함이없었고 매우 친절했습니다. 무엇보다 위치가 헐리웃에서 가까워서 어느곳으로든 이동하기편합니다. Andrew was like old friend. Funny and kind. :-) And It was comfortable place located neer by hollywood.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juin 2016
Great, very central location. Room was as described and Andrew is a nice guy, very flexible with timing. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Henning
mai 2016
Andrew is nice and helpful, the bed is compfortable, the garden is very nice.

Profil utilisateur de Max
avril 2016
Andrew is an amazing guy, very easy going and fun. It felt like I knew him for a long time when we talk. The bed was clean and I got a whole room for myself. The view from the place is stunning and is just 5-10 mins walk to Hollywood's Walk of Fame.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrew

hey there,
just a quick bit about me.

Im a massage therapist and a costume designer fulltime. Always have my hands on something beautiful and inspiring.

Love to cook, share, watch anime, play video games, and go on adventures.

always wanted to go to japan.


my home is cozy, im usually here and then somethings i'll be off.

I like to make you feel welcome, fresh linens always, beautiful fragrant home, snacks and food is available and can even make you food when i cook for myself.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires